Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: New and clean.
Location: The Sandpiper for dinner. Always excellent. Not walking distance though.
Quick stop on a trip through. Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good hotel at a fair price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Check-in process was fast and easy.
Location: Near Idaho State University and medical facilities. Easy access to the freeway, making shopping easy.
We stayed one night at the TownePlace in Pocatello. The staff was friendly and willing to accommodate our early check-in with no problems. The room was clean and comfortable. It was pretty much standard for a hotel. The continental breakfast was a little disappointing, but really, was, again, pretty standard as far as hotel breakfast goes. There were some hot items to choose from, so that was nice. The location was very convenient in terms of accessing the freeway (though not so close that we were bothered by noise) and Idaho State University. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: cleanliness in rooms needs improvement
staff were friendly and helpful. My room was not very clean, especially the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Helena, MT

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as a quick stopover on a trip, gorgeous room, clean and comfortable. Didn't have to time to use all that it offered. Would be a great place to stay if you were in town for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Fort Collins

Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The whole town was booked due to a concert. The staff was not flustered by the business and made adjustments to my booking when I needed to cancel the last night. They found a roll away when family had their reserved room at another hotel given away. The breakfast is a very basic carb fest but okay. This will be my first option on future visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
no problems with the stay, staff very firendly and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Genario from San Jose, CA

Too noisy for comfort

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were in 123. Too close to the stairs. Whenever someone ran down the stairs, it was loud and annoying. The noise woke me up too early every day.