Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Freezing cold in room we turned up heater and it ran all night long. The room had a sliding door that did not shut all the way and the cold draft came in like crazy. The bed was wore out my husband and myself rolled to the middle of the bed all night. Worse we've ever had and will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad weather conditions

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We traveled to Pocatello on terrible roads because of snow and decided to get a room instead of traveling back that night . The room fulfilled our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location. Large comfortable room. Large hotel bar with inexpensive drinks. Staff very friendly.
Cons: Exercise room was a little small and TV did not work. No weight machine or free weights. Breakfast was waffle machine and a few small pastries.
Location: Easy access to interstate and major roads. Walk across parking lot to mexican food restaurant and a couple of fast food places.
Convenient location. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The staff. They were great.
Cons: The motel needs a lot of maintenance, Our sliding door had a gap at the top of it about 1/2 " or more, causing the heater to operate constantly.
Location: The location was great, not too far from our relatives and shopping.
. Average , nothing real bad, nothing real good. If maintenence was done on a schedule, the experience would be so much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice large room and pleasant surroundings.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms were large and comfortable and clean.
Cons: The heater positioning.
Location: It is a good location with restuarants close by - just a little hard to access.
The room and bed were pleasant surroundings but the heater was in a bad spot. The heat was blowing on my side of the bed all night and it made it a little uncomfortable. That would be my only complaint. It was a good night other than the heater positioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: No free breakfast like it said
Dirty room. No towels. No breakfast like pamplet said
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent off the highway stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Slept only and got back on the highway.
Late 60's / early 70's hotel that is in decent condition. I was greeted by a very proessional and efficient female desk clerk around 9pm that left me with a great first impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The price was right.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean and available.
Cons: The breakfast was not up to par. There was little variety of food, with no fruit or yogurt. There was no refrigerator in the room.
We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay, and this had a special sale that made the price special. We checked in after 11:00 pm, and were checked in quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dirty

Posted Oct 23, 2016
No heat in room. Dirty inside heater vent. Curtains falling off the rod. Fan didn't work in bathroom. Felt dirty. Checked in then left for the evening. Came back very late. I wasn't going to move stuff at 2 am. It should be all working. And clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

hotell that was one of the sharpest places in town

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: That i was not sleeping in the cab of a pickup truck i had spent fourteen hours driving 700 miles in still, and it was warmer than it would have been
Cons: The entire operation, common sense from the desk clerk, wash the windows, and if you advertise something produce it. a refrigerator is standard
This hotel is in a shameful state! when it was the " Little Tree Inn" I worked there it was a beautiful, sharp, place that had class and drew people of all kinds. The place now is in rack and ruin for god sakes! The windows in my second story room had no screens on them and were beyond filthy. I answered an add on the interet that offered beds, free Wi-Fi, cable tv and a REFRIGERATOR. When i got there after driving seven hundred miles in one day i looked around and realized i could not put away the pop and beer i had gotten at the gas station because well yes you guessed it there was NO REFRIGERATOR! I immediately called the front desk because i booked for three nights and the desk attendant said " oh you did not book for a refrigerator" ummm it says you have rifrigerators in the rooms and i would not have picked this place if not." i can put you down for one" when i asked what they could do about the problem and they would try to find one and move it in as they were booked all up. That frige never arived all three days i might add. Wi-Fi did not work ever, and same story there were too many people registered at that time for it to work for every one. i mean what did i wont really how selfish of me !!! so then their was the cable t v and the chanels were less than without cable no movies except pay per view so i was 0 for 3. what a shame that motell is in shambles i assumed that ramada inn had enough money or profit to keep something with there name on it in decent repa