Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Party in room next door no phone in room to call desk had to go down to front desk no won there left message 20 min later they went to the other room noise stopped for 10 min then back to very loud at 3 am we were ready to leave because we could not sleep with all the noise the party room was 2 doors from our room front desk only came up once
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello ID

Never again :(

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was good.
We were very disappointed in this hotel. Dirty and Stinky. Lights between the beds did not work so I moved out the night stand and found the TV remote and a water bottle with something in it (I did not pick it up to ugly) I had to plug in the lights and found out the outlet was broken. Then tried to call front desk and the phone did not work, I found out the phone plug was broken, I got it to work though, so I called the front desk and no one answered (good thing we didn't have an emergency).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salmon

Terrible hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Spend the extra money and book elsewhere. Shower was way too short and temperature fluctuated from cold to burning, mattress had no padding so you had to lay on stiff springs, staff was dressed in gym shorts and t-shirts and didn't address who they were when they came to the room, the air conditioner didn't work, the back entrance door didn't lock so anyone can come in the where the rooms were, and when I asked the owner she said she had the lock for a long time just haven't found anyone to install it, and we are pretty sure we drove up to witness a drug deal. Overall bad place to be!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It is good as price $50 to $ 60. If you going to pay more look at another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out dated

Posted Jun 5, 2017
unkept inside and out, out dated, overall in neglect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello

Needs updating

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was ok, needed repairs in bathroom. Our tv was old and the picture was "snowy". The hot tub was dirty water and water all over the entire floor with debris. The complimentary breakfast was inadequate for the amount of people trying to fix themselves food. We resorted to a restaurant. We only stayed one night. Only in town for a baseball tournament. Would not recommend or stay their again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g utah

Only good thing was I only spent $53 a night

Posted May 14, 2017
No maid service, room keys stopped working three different times in two days, no towels, when I asked they gave me 6 hand towels. I am 6'5" 300 lbs. what in the hell are hand towels going to do. I stayed here because everything else was booked. Next time I will sleep in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Worst Stay Ever!!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!!
Location: Didn't stay to know. Certainly no use of pool, drained and even if filled I wouldn't use!!
At check in there was a sign that said we'd be charged if smoking in a non-smoking room. Upon opening, not sure how they would know!! Room wreeked of 50 years of stale smoke! We booked a king suite, none of the normal amenities, no fridge, no tv in sleep space and no light in the living space. Hand towels had remnants of make up, not mine! Sketchy wifi at best! It looked like a room ready for renovations and used as a last minute fill. You should be ashamed for what you are charging!! Time of year being hot and the pool was drained! Looking at it, wouldn't have used anyway. Staff seemed less then concerned. This is a sad old space needing a major overhaul! We will never book or recommend a Travelodge again!! Just awful for the $$ spent!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience for our Friday night event.
Cons: It deserves a look after the remodel. They've only owned it 2 weeks
Location: Nothing - I was 5 miles from the main weekend activities and there are only chain restaurants and fast food in this part of town.
Travelodge acquired this from Ramada and they are remodeling. My room had a bad mattress, no water for shower/bath and they just shrugged and said sorry. Poorly vacuumed, mold, stained towels. Breakfast was only cereals, waffles, sugary oatmeal packets and rolls - I'm allergic to wheat and can't have sugar. Had to go out. It was difficult to get to during rush hour. It may improve with the remodel. Looks like they're putting in refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.I stayed there because our Friday night party was there, so convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Not so great

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was freezing when we got there. Was stains on the bedding the staff was not very friendly. Cheap room but I'll pay a little extra to stay elsewhere next time