Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just needed to have a bit more cleaning

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff was great wasn't the cleanest room but overall was great pool was clean and breakfasts were fantastic!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The elevator is very slow & the buttons are not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff was very friendly,knowledgeable,and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, Pa

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel room was clean and the staff was very courteous. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Not clean...staff were nice... pool was terible... sheets were dirty...overall not very clean... very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and clean

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel and a good atmosphere. Very clean and close to major attractions.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Location a bit out of the way but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by andrew

Good Choice

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Placed to go eat in the area other then fast food is limited at this location. The Comfort in is a good choice for the price. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at the comfort in before and will continue in the future when I need to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
by William

Where do I hang a towel?

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Biggest problem, by order of Comfort Inn management, there were no towel racks or bars or hooks to hold towels. It is a bizarre decision to remove them all. Breakfast was great. Pool was good. Overall a decent place to stay for a night.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Adequate hotel with great breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not too picky when it comes to hotels and this one was mostly good, but there were a few cons too. The hotel was a bit run down, but that did not detract from our stay. Peeling paint on the wall does not affect how I sleep, but this place definitely could use a little TLC. The bathroom vanity was small and there was no place to hang your towel in the bathroom, but again I can live with these. The big problem with our room was the heater. We like our room warm so when we checked in we turned our heater up to 70. We then went out for several hours. When we came back, our room felt like 80. I turned on the AC and the room was comfortable at 67 when we fell asleep. At some point in the night, the heat must have kicked on and I awoke at 4 AM with the room feeling like it was 75-80 again. I bumped it down to 65, but then was unable to sleep well the rest of the night because I wasn't sure if we'd freeze or cook and I awoke every time the unit turned on (which was often). That said, the breakfast was excellent, the beds were comfortable, the room was spacious, and the hotel wasn't too noisy although it was very crowded.