Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was dated and needed a good facelift. First room we were given the toilet wouldn't stop running. The staff was very accommodating and gave us another room which was very dated and in need of upgrade. Pools were loud and a bit out of hand. In the plus side there was a lot to do that was really entertaining. The kayak trip was great and so was the zip lines and obstacle courses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was nice.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The villas were close to all of the area attractions. The only down side was the villa we stayed in, the decor was a bit outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its okay but...

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The activities we were looking to do were all very close
Cons: internet access a definite must!
Location: there are lots of activities on site but Bushkill Falls is a must see and Bushkill State park is enjoyable as well.
the address on the web site is wrong therefore it was very hard to find the place. We had a couple bugs crawling about but we were on ground level. I was very unhappy with the condition of the bathroom. It could use some work and it just felt unclean to me. The location was perfect for the activities we were interested in. There is no internet connection unless you purchase one. To use the internet you have to go to main bulding. This requires driving! Over all, we had a very pleasant experience . There is plenty of activities for everyone. The grounds are very pretty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester County, PA

Fun Easter Break

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: We liked all of the amenities offered and everything was well managed.
Location: We are looking forward to returning someday since there are so many activities to do.
It was a great girls' getaway with grandma, daughter and granddaughters! We had fun hiking, shopping and swimming in the indoor pool
4 out of 5
by rommel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by erika

Returning soon

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time in the area, lots to do and see. Staff friendly and helpful. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton , New Jersey

Great Time

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I went to fernwood to celebrate my birthday it was awesome . We I countered a little problem with the room but the Management and staff took very good care of us . It was wonderful I definitely will be back .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are out dated

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Extra blanket was covered in red wine,bathroom toilet leaked,the place needs to be completely updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I'm surprised about the low ratings,but personally I enjoy it. Villas very were cozy,and clean.My favorite part is the location; mountains and Resturant's were about 10-15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by Vilma

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay it was wonderful and I enjoy even moments thank you