Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was amazing however it was mot what I expected after learning there is no stove or microwave I was okay with just a fridge but when I saw the fridge it was small can't hold nothing and the microwave is all the way in the lobby when am on the 4th floor terrible had to buy everything outside for 5 days straight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the center.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very nice costomers service. Polite, helpful and caring. Quite and clean lobby. The breakfast should have more yogurts and maybe some cheese. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Desk folks were awesome and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

close to Siamsa pub

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Qiet! Good location
Cons: Better vending machines
Location: unknown
Very pleasant cooperative staff! Room always immaculate! Last timw air/heat didnt work and my room was changed right away ! I was given complimentary bottles of water! Great place to stay at reasonable price!
5 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nneka

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Please work on the continental breakfast. The worker Kiana was absolutely amazing and personable. We came for a funeral and she made our stay comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stranded in Stroudsburg

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee is good BUT forget the free breakfast. Maintenance not too good at fixing problem with toilet. They don't honor AARP discount if you don't book directly with Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Breakfast was fair. Guests needing to ask staff members to refill items instead of staff noting that the items were running low. Limited seated in breakfast area. Tables not wiped in between guests. Breakfast serving area had several spills that remains until the end of the breakfast period
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels