Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, breakfast I liked a lot.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Breakfast was too good. Fresh and high quality breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Mr. J, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a review. We're very appreciative of your efforts to share your opinions and thoughts. We hope you return to have yet another stay with us soon. Thanks so much. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My experience was great.I had a nice stay. I will tell my friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Mr. J, Hotel Management
We are very appreciative of your thoughts, opinions, and views. We place tremendous effort into every moment of your experience because we value your loyalty and trust. My staff and I work diligently to render the best experience for each and every one of our bestowed guest, such as yourself. I hope you decide to return, therefore we'll have another opportunity to give you the best experience we can. A big thank you from my staff family to you. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Everything was great but if you want a soft bed, you won't get it there unfortunately. Beds are very firm which really hurt our backs. Otherwise it's very nice. Breakfast is wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Maurice J., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a review. We are very thankful for your review. We take pride in feedback. We strive to render the best experience for our guest on a daily basis. A big thank you from my staff to you. Thank you. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamden,Ct.

Posted May 20, 2017
Very clean and bed was so comfortable.Over all a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Maurice J., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a review. We are very thankful for your review. We take pride in feedback. We strive to render the best experience for our guest on a daily basis. A big thank you from my staff to you. Thank you. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Diane

tired area, nice hotel, improvements needed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, but housekeeping came in and changed towels, without making the bed, they didn't replenish toilet paper or soap. Free breakfast and staff were outstanding. Pool water was murky, Wifi was inconsistent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. I hope that you return therefore we're able to render a much better experience. I will look into the things you mentioned much closer to ensure everything is up to standards. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
by Whayoun

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for writing us a review. We wish your stay was better. We will improve and meet your needs therefore you'll feel much better about staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you for time. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the complimentary words. We love hearing what you have to say. Positive feedback is priceless. Positive encouragement stretches very far for my staff and I. We try our best to render the best experience that we can. We hope to see you soon! Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Ann

Our Recent Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love hearing what our guest have to say. We hope we get to see you again and render yet another excellent experience. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
They put a $95 incidental hold on my credit card which is ridiculous. I already pre paid $90.00 for the room. Charge remained on my card for days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review. We're very sorry your incidental fee was charged improperly. Our incidental fee is $1, but a mistake occurred in the system resulting in an overcharge. We apologize and it will not happen again. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando Fl

Execelent location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We wish there was time to spend a couple of days. The room was very confortable. We enjoy the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Mister J., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and writing us a review. We love your feedback and we hope to have you return to have an even greater stay next time. Thank you so much for your time. Maurice J. Guest Service Manager