Ratings based on 1,419 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful close to so many activities in the area.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Clean,have restaurants,of course the casino.
Cons: Prices?....
Location: A lot of things to visit around the area.
We love it.Would have stay longer.Expensive.We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

Everything we needed in one location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
From ease of parking (valet), to check-in, to helpful staff; our stay was a pleasure. Golf course on the property was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The first over all impression of the hotel is excellent. Everything is brand new. However, the hotel staff is not great. A woman named Megan at the front desk was snotty and not welcoming. The group I was with went to the bar at the pool to just get club soads and we literally stood there and waited 20 minutes for someone to acknowledge us. Then it cost 12.50 for 4 club soads. Lastly, make sure if you go during the week there is something going oh. Because there was nothing to do at night but sit in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My wife and I spent our 10 year anniversary at the hotel and we enjoyed the service food and staff. We will be going again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: parking for the hotel
Parking for the hotel is not close, could be improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Nice hotel, beautiful grounds.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Didn't go to the casino, too much smoke in the air. Pool area was very nice. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Beautiful, clean, friendly, not a fan of buffet. Everything else's was amazing. Spa was perfect for couples massage!! Wish we could have used fridge to save our food from dinner. Valet parking was the best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lords valley pa

Anniversary

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent facilities Great pool area Staff. Service professional and courteous All in all. Superb Have to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon again!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Dream City

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
FANTASTIC Felt like a high roller
4 out of 5
by Joaquim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels