Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean accomodations. There was a children's party in the lobby which was nice, it was also nice that it didn't affect my need for sleep
Cons: They charged my card, when I had wanted to pay upon arrival. Not really a big deal
Location: Near everyting, if I had to go to the store or wanted to eat it wasall right there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila pa

close to where I was going

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Manager was excellent handling a personal problem I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in the Poconos

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: All the sights and sounds of the Poconos
Good value at a good hotel Breakfast is self serve with carbs and meats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Close to Kalahari, Rte 611

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. Personnel were wonderful to deal with!
Cons: Additional tables and chairs during breakfast time!
Location: Stated above. Great location to everything!
Very enjoyable stay. Clean, especially to the eye. Front desk personnel was awesome. Was very close to Kalahari, Camelback, route 611 (shopping, other waterpark, Bushkill Falls was roughly 30-40 ride but worth it b/c we did many other things during our stay, etc...). Breakfast was reasonable and good. To the Comfort Inn: you need more tables and chairs during breakfast time.... :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Jul 29, 2016
we had some issues after our first night, but the mgr. Anthony made everything right the next day.He was super helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean. Very friendly staff . Common areas were not air conditioned, but we're comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Front desk very accommodating allowing us early am check in. Clean, comfortable & practical accommodations , nice variety breakfast. Very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was better than we had expected, the service was great, breakfast was great, room was in great condition and most importantly super affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: It was perfect place to stay with the location where is was working.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was a water park approx. 15 mins away.
I was working in the area and needed a place to stay. Hotel was very clean and everybody was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to a family celebration for us.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The location.
Location: You have the cute shops on the main strip in Mount Pocono. We had the family party at Carazza's in Cresco which had great food!
We weren't in the hotel much, since we spent most of our time visiting family. However, it was a comfortable place to be.