Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room met our needs...a place sleep that was not dirty. The room was clean. Everything in the room is dated except for the TV and the shower curtain rod. The furniture had ware and tear on the corners. The carpet was frayed at the seams. The mattresses, while comfortable were groved where the people sleep. The breakfast was not good. The coffee cool, the eggs were not appetizing, the juice was not cold, the hot tray had not food in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nightmare

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel was not clean it was very outdated and we had to call the police twice with kids staying next door party the smell of marijuana came through the vents we did not get one wink of sleep we kept calling the front desk they said they would take care of it and nothing was done until the police were called it was a horrible experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Wasn't horrible Restaurant was good Package goods completely over priced Indoor pool could use daily maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
everything was great! would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for, I guess

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Was the cheapest available, review filter won't let me post w/o saying more, more, more, more and more.
Cons: The ventillation, how dated it was, the bathroom, the sound of the vent fans, the continental breakfast, lets see, the huge window with a view of ummmm nothing pleasing, the huge window itself. Everything was probably brand new 30 yrs ago.
Location: Location was perfect for what we needed, close to hospital where daughter had out grand child.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wasn't expecting much more.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Pretty rundown.
Location: Close to shopping and food.
You get what you pay for. The front desk was nice but in the morning they called a few times hours before checking out time. Which was annoying but that's what you get for paying for cheap rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was water leaking from the light fixture above the sink. We were moved immediately and maintenance was there right away to fix it. Both the old and new room were about 80 degrees!! Even with turning off the heat and opening the little screen vent above the door all night, it was still too warm. Needless to say, not a comfortable sleep. It was a bit too noisy for me being so close to I-80. We ordered take out from Blue Tequilla and it was delivered to our room. The food was surprisingly delicious!! The breakfast was minimal but typical for " breakfast included" deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing pool!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was kept at a very warm temperature and was a wonderful size for a family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very happy smell to a tobacco. Bed inconfotable, wakeup with a back pain Notice place up to late hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smoked-filled room

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled cigarettes smoke all night and day coming in from vent, front desk informed. According to them, guests were smoking out back by the rooms ventilation gate. Pillows were flat and hard. Other than that, room was pretty comfortable.