Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Inexpensive and convenient to I-80.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I was traveling late at night and needed a place to stay. Most of the other hotels in the area were either full or rooms were over $145/night. This hotel was under $100 and although the exterior is not the best maintained, my room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I did not feel safe at night need more security
3 out of 5
by Michael from Stony Brook

Basic but clean

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic but at least clean, rooms are dated and lighting could be upgraded as everything is poorly lit. Its close to town and great pancake house next door.
1 out of 5
by colleen

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awful. Uncomfortable bed, smelly, and loud
2 out of 5
by Nanette from De Pere, WI

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The tub did not drain. Drain was out of tub when we walked in so it was a problem before. They let us switch rooms. Second room was better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, affordable and friendly staff.
Cons: bathroom could use an update
Location: Main Street has lot of restaurants and shops. Pancake house next door.
Two Minutes from Main Street. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Will stay again
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Dumont, NJ

Not a good stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. The room smells so automatically it gives me a feeling that the room is dirty.I was uncomfortable throughout our 1 night stay. The advertised breakfast were a few bagels, cereals, coffee and juice.I'm sorry but the pictures looks different from reality.
1 out of 5
by AARON

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I may not go again