Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stroudsberg Pennsylvania

Comfortable one night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Nice one night stay on our road trip. Woman at front desk friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, NY

Close to the venue.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was very close to where the venue was. Very convenient.
Cons: Price seemed a little high for the room you got but not outrageous.
Location: There was a restaurant next door which was nice.
Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly. Good place for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

So so

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good location, but hotel room has an unpleasant smell and the staircase even worse (no elevator). One of the front desk staff was very warm, welcoming and helpful, while the other two were not helpful at all. There was a major language barrier. When I asked for a another tissue box, apparently I was "asking a very difficult question." Then he seemed to suggest something & I couldn't understand him so i asked if he can repeat it, and he simply said ,"No". Awkward! As i mentioned above, there's no elevator, so it was quite a task to get all our stuff one flight up. Breakfast was nice, though i thought it closed too early-10am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Inexpensive and convenient to I-80.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I was traveling late at night and needed a place to stay. Most of the other hotels in the area were either full or rooms were over $145/night. This hotel was under $100 and although the exterior is not the best maintained, my room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I did not feel safe at night need more security
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, affordable and friendly staff.
Cons: bathroom could use an update
Location: Main Street has lot of restaurants and shops. Pancake house next door.
Two Minutes from Main Street. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by James from mastic n.y.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was a fair room for a fair price ageing hotel room served its purpose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Bed bugs

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I wish I never stayed in this hotel , they have a bed bugs and dirty room , and even non smoking room smells like bad odor ,...
1 out of 5
by Ernie from New Castle PA.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enclosed hallway and room smelled musty. windows were filthy with webs on platform outside the window. Bathroom shower was shoulder high which would put it a 5' . Pull nobs in bathroom were non existent to start shower and stop sink rugs could use a good cleaning
3 out of 5
by Suzie from Santa monica

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quiet place and the staff was very nice.