Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frederickburg pa

Nice hotel and great location for honeymoon.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lot of things to look at and games activities in areas . Close to major highway and good place for get away vacation. Would love to come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I booked a room with 2 beds and they gave me a king with a couch!
5 out of 5
by Vincent E Jr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay. The hotel was fine. It is an older hotel so does show its wear a bit. But the bathroom was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by HAROLD from JERZEE

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
HAD A CHANCE TO FINALLY REST N RELAX.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Affordable, Family Friendly

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an affordable last minute hotel stay, and this fit the bill. Kids were able to jump in the pool, and breakfast was included the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Waynesboro, PA

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this location overnight before a fun filled day in the Poconos. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, food was good (breakfast and meatball subs in the evening). The best part of this hotel was the location. We were able to park in the hotel lot and walk two blocks to Main Street in Stroudsburg which proved to be a fun little town to spend the afternoon/evening exploring. All in all, we were extremely satisfied with this hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from West Islip, NY

Overnight Wedding Guest

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet room. Clean bathroom. Front desk staff were not very friendly and appeared bothered when having to interact with guests. Time for a personality update ladies - you are in the hospitality industry! Breakfast was over run and not replenished - ended up with only coffee. I noticed many other guests also walking away just with their coffee. No worries- Dunkin Donuts is a short drive away. Location is good for attending a wedding in the area. If you want breakfast - go early!
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Brooklyn

Decent hotel with good location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here one night. We chose it because it was relatively close to Bushkill Falls. The room was clean and spacious. My only issue was that the tub drain was clogged and the water drained really slowly. The hotel offers free breakfast, which was basically a waffle-maker, muffins, cereal, and yogurt. We decided to go to a diner for breakfast to have more food options.