Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to spend a night

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Quieter air conditioner
Location: In the Poconos, so lot's of recreational activities. Grey Towers (10 minutes from hotel), family home of Gifford Pinchot, was beautiful.
Restaurants within walking distance. Shopping within a short drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint town for walking ,exploring restaurants and meeting friendly people. The motel was very old fashion with no coffee in the room. The price was too high for this type of out dated facility.
1 out of 5
by Margaret from NYC

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting! Smell of mildew wall paper was peeling off the wall probably cause by water damage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience, price.
Cons: It is what it si.
Location: Milford is a tourist town on the Delware River next to the Delaware Water Gap federal park which parallels the river for about 12 miles.
Basic 50's motel: low ceilings, small, a bit chilly. Everything in working order, reasonably clean. A bit dowdy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Coffee could have been on earlier 7am no coffee
5 out of 5
by J Reid from Richmond

Milford Marvel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Milford Motel is one of the nicest small motels I've stayed at in years. I routinely stay in motels 30-45 times a year, and this is definitely in the top 5 for the past 15 years or so. Everything about it was excellent, from the warm greeting and helpful suggestions to the pleasant setting, and the comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by michael from MAYNARD

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The trip was fine the only problem that I had was withthe WIFI.
4 out of 5
by arie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
A bit dated but overall clean and nice family staff.
1 out of 5
by Faith from South Jersey

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
There was a horrible odor in the room