Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice weekend

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Went to a winery on the way out, saw vineyards, and wine factory, then did some wine sampling. Off to hotel; first time there. Sat night was way too expensive but that is what we planned. Sunday night was half the price. Clean rooms. Great buffet and restaurants;reasonably priced. Slots do not pay back as much as AC or Niagra Senaca. On way home, went to Tannersville outlets. Trip was good,but would never book a Fri or Sat at hotel; not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One day trip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had beautiful pool but it closes too early. Room was a tad expensive. We had a nice view of the golf course. For the price of the room, a free found of golf would have been nice. While gambling at the tables, I earned no points on my card. That is crappy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice, clean and quite hotel, the pool was good, the food could benefit from more variations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, beautiful.
Cons: Wireless connection.
Mount Airy was a great place to stay. My only issue is with the wireless connection. Even with using their wireless it was IMPOSSIBLE to get a connection or it would drop off. If they can improve that, they'd get an "excellent" overall rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with uneven service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room was beautiful and my husband had the best massage ever at the spa. Il Mulino provided very uneven service (for any price, let alone the prices on their menu).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was awesome, I would recommend it to anyone who asked me where to stay up the mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poconos, PA

Gorgeous room. Couldn't ask for more!!!! CLEAN!!!!

Posted May 5, 2016
Amazing room. Great bed, excellent TV and channel list. Amazing bathroom. VERY CLEAN!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens village, ny

New machines, can't bring kids

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I've been to many casinos with my kids. This one u need a escort to go anywhere even the buffet with kids. It's privately owned so maybe that's why. It's pretty boring and more suited for older folks. Not much happening in or out Only outlets nearby. Otherwise just boring
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrible stay. Don't do it!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We paid $199 for an overnight stay, 19 hours, 7 of which were the most terrible. Wanted to take an hour nap at 7pm. No deal. The room next door was undergoing major construction banging, drilling until 9pm and woke up to the same at 9am. The hotel said there was nothing they could do that they had the right to make that noise until 8pm and they had no open rooms to move us to. When we checked out I played the audio I made from the night before and I was told they would report it to the manager and they would contact me. What a joke. No one called. Would not recommend it to my worst enemy.