Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel on Main Street-

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel is on Main Street so the location is good- there is no fridge or workout room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Need update badly!!!! Painted wallpaper on the walls,TV- from 1980.Looks like time stopped there 80's as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Key card did not work and staff said that they can't do anything for me at 3 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Floor was not level

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Don't know
Cons: Floor leveled
Location: near downtown
The hotel was not good but the real problem is with Expedia. They had us for two rooms and charged our credit card for both. It was corrected at check in but they had collected from us for some period before which is wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, affordable

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We picked this hotel for the pool. When we arrived pool was closed because ceiling was falling down. The pictures are not accurate to date. No weight room. Lamp switches broken lamp shades torn blurry old zenith tube tv very hard to enjoy. Hotel is rundown basically and should have been renovated ten years ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Very bad hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
No room service available, I asked for a refrigerator but it wasn't available. The quilts were looking old and a little bit torn. Overall a bad experience and wouldn't come back. Also there was no free breakfast just a five percent discount. This is what you get for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great location in town but hotel is a one to two star. AC was poor and bed was very uncomfortable. Hotel was full due to NASCAR race so couldn't move rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Poconos stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location. No AC in the room made life difficult on one of the hottest days in Summer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy, dim and uncomfortable.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Burn holes in the sheets, holes in the carpet, barely any lighting in the room, the room reeked, 20 year old TV which barely worked, weirdest tub I've ever seen and the staff seemed indifferent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The pool wasn't operating, and it was the forth of July weekend. ..and they could of given us,a time to come back, on the house