Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel it's self is nice and the people in there are nice especially in the bar that was my favorite experience!balthough the pool was a bit dirty and when I asked to go in the sauna they said they would open it, but never did. Mind you it's suppose to be open already.
5 out of 5
by peter from Staten Island

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great indoor pool in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel! This is a subpar establishment. The building is outdated, dingy and the walls are very thin. There was mold in the bathroom and the air coming out of the heating unit was thick and dusty. There also appears to be many people living in this hotel who treat the building as there own personal dormitory. Loud music could be heard from many rooms and people were shouting, fighting and being obnoxious in the hotel hallways and common areas throughout the night. This does not convey or create a safe environment for other hotel guests. This hotel is not up to the standards of other Quality Inns that I have stayed in. If I had booked more than one night, I would have demanded a refund and switched hotels immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good View

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor Pool looks great, it also serves Hot water. The view at day time makes it feel real. Its very close from the room. Close drive to restaurants and camelback resorts
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

2 stars

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: front desk was busy but organized as there were two big events
Cons: cleaner - very warn down hotel. was suprised
Location: was well located
ok..not great. Staff working hard. Could be cleaner. Front Desk was organized. Hotel very warn down.
3 out of 5
by Erin from New Providence, PA

Mediocrity at its Finest

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the annual Winterfest Bluegrass festival, which was held on-site. Hotel was mediocre, considering the front desk receptionist, who happened to be the same one to check my party and I in and out was less than friendly and welcoming, the room had chipped and splintering furniture, and the hotel pool was in the middle of a courtyard surrounded by hotel rooms, which was somewhat awkward to walk through. Further, the in-house bar could have benefited from additional staff to accommodate the Bluegrass Festival attendees. All in all, you get what you pay for, which, in this case, was less than $100 for the night.
5 out of 5
by deanna from nj

the best hotel ever

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it here ! We are planning another stay asap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

We are dissatisfied

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We was in the hotel before but this time the experience was really bad. We are in winter, the water pool temperature must to be hot and is VERY cold. We call several times the staff at the low temperature of the water but ignored. The breakfast is bad quality. We were also there for dinner year-end, although the show was very good, the dinner service had many shortcomings. I do not think that we will return to this hotel.