Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Good Experience.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great restaurant, Garlic, on Main. Shopping at outlets. Pure Day Spa is a great day spa.
Able to get early check in. Slight problem with toilet - didn't fill so had to remove cap and force it to allow water in. Called desk and though it could not be fixed that evening we received a $ credit for the slight inconvenience. The problem was such that someone who knows nothing about this kind of thing might have been miffed. But staff was very accommodating and since we were all settled in and didn't want to move, the credit was very nice. Again, very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good stay for a travel through. Feel the pet rate was a bit on the high side. This may stop us from staying here again. Usually look for a stay with no higher than a $25.00 pet fee. Have a small dog that is not destructive and is very well trained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holden, MA

Nice Suites

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: Needs to place trashcans around the parking area
Very pleased with the stay. Suites were clean and all kitchen items were provided including microwave, fridge, dishwasher etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel needs furniture update

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel was clean but furniture worn and stained. Couch in room and in lobby breakfast area. Checkin staff excellent. Staff in charge on maintaining breakfast needs improvement hot food ran out and whole time I ate never refilled although about 10 other guest came after me so it was unavailable to them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 28, 2016
Heard footsteps at 11pm from room above me. Very noisy. Pool very small and dark. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocono PA

It was awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We checked in everybody was nice the rooms were clean everything was just excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

The room was nice the breakfast was nasty

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I wasn't happy with the pool I wish I didn't stay there for my birthday that was a waste of money
1 out of 5
by Ira

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shakia from Utica, NY

Definitely will be back!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it. I wish I could have stayed longer and the price was a little lower. I do hope they put some kind of foam on the stairwell doors, because our room was directly in front of it and it was very loud closing them. I thought someone was coming in our room. And try not to put ppl with pets close to others. A dog was barking for awhile my first night.
1 out of 5
by Meyer

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
terrible.they 1rst gave me a queen instead of king. room wasnt made had to switch. room 2 broken ac. had to switch 1 hour later in pjs .... next day no room service even after asked for it.... overall never hotels.com again.