Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Inu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic, budget accommodation
2 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Office smelled like moth balls. No pool even though the website says there is one.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Sewell, NJ

My stay at the Travelodge Mt. Pocono

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge Mt Pocono. The room condition was good. The high speed internet connection was also good. I enjoyed the flat screen HD TV, as well. The room included a refrigerator and microwave which were also helpful. They apparently don't provide daily maid service. I never inquired about it during the stay but the room was never cleaned during my 3 night stay. This wasn't a problem for me but may be for others. The hotel is a little down the road from the Mt. Airy Casino entrance. It was a great pricing alternative compared to staying at the Casino Hotel. The hotel is also located pretty close to the Pocono Area sites that I visited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Address on website not correct

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Waited 15 mins for someone to come to the desk. Yelled called the desk. No one came for 15 mins. Booked a king bed gave me 2 queens. Not a big issue. But I wanted what i paid for. Address want correct on the website. Person on the phone didn't speak English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We try to give you better service next time, thank you for your valuable time to give us a feed back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they didn't have WiFi but overall it's was ok

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water for hot tub, stingy with the towels, heat kicked off during the night, odor in office area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom was dirty, clumps of tooth paste and dirt on walls - cob webs all over light fixtures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like it. The WiFi kept going out. I had to go to the office numerous of times so they could get it back on. There was no lighting in the room. It just was not a nice place.