Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Bushkill Falls
We needed a place to stay overnight and were not going to spend much time in the room. The room was clean. The bathroom was rather small with a stand up shower. The bed was terrible. We wound up getting a horrible night's sleep because the mattress was slanted; it felt like you were sleeping downhill. The pillows were extremely thin and there were only 2. But honestly....it was very cheap and we just needed a place to lay our heads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice place for such a small price. Very clean and friendly
5 out of 5
by Abraham from Brooklyn

I was very happy

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value inn...cheap in every way but the price.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Continental breakfast was the worst. No fruit. All they had were bagels and cereal... No waffle maker either :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amityville new york

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Not too crowded
Cons: Breakfast could be more diversified like adding fruit
Location: Location is awesome right in the middle of everything places to eat and shop
Had a great time,hotel staff were very nice.i felt quite at home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toms river nj

Wear a hazmat suit to this

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bugs flying in room. Carpets filthy, wall outlets didn't work, mini fridge wasn't cold, couch full of stains, smelled like mildew. Bathroom a disaster. better sleeping quarters inside a M1A1 Tank. Check-in with my wife, 3 kids and new born, after fighting for 3 hrs for a refund I did not get, had to do a head count on my family to make sure the filth didn't swallow one of my kids before I left to find a new hotel. If you stay here pack a hazmat suit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs improvement

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
in the area for business and want a place to relax, box spring in room had blood stains on it. I had a two night stay only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Old overpriced hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is old located on the side of the road. The room was clean but had smell. They still have one metal key per room when everybody else have key cards for a long time already. One outdoor pool facing road. I paid $200 for a night which is way too much for this hotel. Free breakfast that was promised by Expedia was a small table in the office where they had five bagels, a pack of creamcheese that somebody already ate and two boxes of cereal. I feel like it is way overpriced.
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Terrible

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay here again dirty and it smell.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Etters

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Economical stop for some sightseeing opportunities