Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, IT

Alberghetto dentro un centro commerciale

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: La centralità, il prezzo, la cortesia del personale e la lauta colazione, uova all'occhio di bue, frittata, pani, dolci, frutta, succo di arancia, etc
Cons: Una sedia per la scrivania, una cassaforte non asportabile e togliere un po' di polvere da dietro il TV
Location: Centralissimo, mi sono mosso sempre a piedi per il centro della città, a pochi metri dal ponte "simbolo" della città, tanti posti per mangiare e banca
Questo è un alberghetto, dentro un centro commerciale, al quale si accede salendo una rampa di scale: assomiglia ad un bed & breakfast. Centralissimo e comodissimo, costa molto poco (72 Euro a notte) ed è compresa una colazione dalle 7:00 alle 10:00 veramente abbondante e con una buona vista sulla strada da una vetrata a tutta altezza bombata. Ottimo per lavoro, il rapporto qualità/prezzo è sicuramente positivo.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Nice and modern hotel, great breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large, modern and comfortable with a small kitchen - suitable for a longer stay. The rather small hotel has an overall nice atmosphere to it, the staff was friendly and helpful. I especially loved the breakfast - they had a wide choice of savoury and sweet options, varying every day. The hotel is situated in the pedestrian area - quiet daytime, but in the evenings there was music from nearby restaurants until late night, so you might want to bring ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by Brian from UK

Great location, highly recommended

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast, would highly recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and modern

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel in the city center. Excellent breakfast, excellent laundry service. A kitchenette in the room was a pleasant surprise. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlstad, Sweden

The "no problem" hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. The fact that the staff answered every single question no matter how stupid with "no problem".
Cons: Not a single thing.
Location: Smack in the middle of town, restaurants and shopping galore.
One of my best hotel experiences ever, these people know how to make you feel welcome. The night clerk was a real bro, give that man a raise because you can't afford to loose him.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Paris

Bel Hôtel à Podgorica

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel à Podgorica , dans le quartier piéton, avec bars et restaurants à proximité. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable. La chambre est vraiment très belle et agréable. Séjour à l'hôtel très plaisant pour un prix on ne peut plus honorable !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et område fullt av barer og kafeer, men vi hørte ingen støy fra disse på kveldstid - det var bare praktisk å ha det så nærme. Hotellet er rent og relativt nyoppusset. Personalet er svært hjelpsomme og imøtekommende.
5 out of 5
by Karmen from Switzerland

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight because of a flight at Podgorics airport. Was blown away. Very good deal for a 4 star hotel. The service was unbelievable, so helpful and friendly, the hotel was BEAUTIFUL, and the breakfast the best I've ever seen in a hotel. We stayed here by chance but would definitely come back just for the hotel!
5 out of 5
by PAUL from Soldotna, Alaska

Friendly, helpful, well-located.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very friendly, small, new hotel. It is located right in the pedestrian zone, close to shops, restaurants and bars. The staff is one of the friendliest and most helpful I've ever encountered. HIGHLY recommend it.