Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcio from Sao Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Um pouco afastado do Centro, mas vale pelo custo x beneficio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by malte from Hamburg

Nice & reasonable accomodation.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good vegetarian breakfast. Nice & helpful receptionist. Clean room. Nice landscape for a walk
3 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Better than expected - English spoken

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
You'll need a car because it's on the edge of town but a pleasant hotel in a relatively quiet location with helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Robin from Finspång

Prisvärt!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell! Finns liten affär 50m bort. Lite knackig engelska i receptionen, men det fungerar! Finns inga förbindelser in till city, så taxi eller gå som gäller!
5 out of 5
by Anders from Bålsta

Väldigt bra hotell

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell med vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger lite ocentralt men taxi kostar nästan ingenting och det finns gott om dem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small friendly hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Doesn't look great but inside is comfortable and service was friendly and was easy to find from the main road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by trond solstad from Trysil

Bra hotel i utkanten av byen

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell med stor komfort. Billig og store rom med AC og bra internett. De er ikke de beste i å snakke engelsk, uansett det er ikke noe problem. ok og stor frokost menu. Det er ikke buffet det er fler ulike menuer som gjør at det blir en varm og fin frokost. bra parkering og alt bare i orden.