Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Better than expected - English spoken

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
You'll need a car because it's on the edge of town but a pleasant hotel in a relatively quiet location with helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small friendly hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Doesn't look great but inside is comfortable and service was friendly and was easy to find from the main road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Had to drop in again and had got another fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful people

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect in all possible ways!
4 out of 5
by psmeier from USA

Good Stop for Roadtrip

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is located just outside of Podgorica, a short drive from the airport and located conveniently on the main roads to connect to other areas of interest. It was good for a one night stay but would have been uncomfortable for a longer visit. Might have been just our room though. The air conditioning didn't work so we had to open windows to a noisy street. The bathroom was also very small with no working light on the mirror.
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mat from Montreal

great value for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
room was very clean and spacious. beds were big and comfortable. very cheap for the overall quality. Breakfast included in the morning and they serve until 12. very satisfied. I had a rental car so i felt it was pretty close from center podgorica (5 minutes). Not exactly a walking distance though in my opinion. im pretty sure taxi is cheap if you don't have a car so it's no big deal. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
by Danny and Jennifer from Atlanta

OK but well away from action!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice with a good breakfast and great service. But way out on city center. However, taxis are cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bambis in Podgorica - Don't Be Fooled

Posted Mar 16, 2012 on Hotels
We booked one night here based on the information on this site and the premise that there was a fitness centre and sauna. Don't be fooled - these do not exist! There is also no air conditioning and certainly no climate control in the rooms. We were roasting hot and told to open the windows and door to our room. We had to listen to the music from the nearby 'Luna Park' whilst we had these open for 3 hours. The owners went to look for a fan for us but never came back. The only nice surprise was that breakfast is included and this was okay.