Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from US

Good location

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. Around 2 minute walk to the restaurants, 7 minute walk to the Millennium Bridge and around 25 minutes to the central bus station. Free breakfast was decent with good options. The price was good and given the location I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Atsushi from Global nomad

Very cheerful and friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
They upgraded me to a larger room for free, which was very clean. The ladies also were very helpful in suggesting restaurants and nearby attractions. What was also helpful was that they communicated with each other about the travel plans I mentioned, one day requiring me to leave at 4:30am and the person at the reception desk knew of my plans already. Such friendly ladies, always cheering you up. For the low cost, it was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is quite pricy for its condition. It has a good location for solo travellers though. Just outside is a drug store and a grocery. The room does not have a coffee making facility though so you have to wait for breakfast at 7:00 am for a cup and you have to order (but complimentary) because the buffet does not permit you to make your own cup. If your flight is early, get your breakfast in the airport because they will not offer a breakfast box for you to take away - so goes the "breakfast inclusion". The lobby is small and has DOG wandering in it. The only info the reception can give is that the dog used to be stray and they took care of it. They assured me that it does not bite or attack though. Whatever! When will one know the day the dog may attack you ir not? Sorry for those guests who are phobic with animals, the dog stays in the lobby!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

Clean modern with city at doorstep

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a little troublee locating the hotel as i let TomTom use a hotel via point which takes you to the rear with no entrance or signage. Put in the street address and you arrive at the front entrance which has shops both sides with reception at the end of the arcade. Check in and tourist information went smoothly and a lift takes you to a well equipped modern hotel room. Parking was made freely available for my motorcycle as no hotel parking exists.The tw]own square with many restaurants and shops are only metres away. Next door is a ATM and a 24hr supermarket.Staff were most helpful and made the stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by peter from St. Paul MN

Great Place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful location, great staff, and very good breakfast!! i highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Wellington, New Zealand

Great value hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff - Neda in particular was so helpful and friendly. Her meal recommendations were superb - just what we were looking for. Room was great - only downer was the shower being a bit wonky. Breakfast great too. Thanks everyone for making our short stay a great one.
4 out of 5
by Xiaodong from New York, USA

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was good price and the hotel is not far from everywhere. The assistant at the hotel is helpful. It is good hotel but the facilities is old and my room is on the second floor and facing another building and is not bright.
3 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels