Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a nice area with great staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel with a great location and even better staff service. It is located attached to the local mall and cabs are available just outside. The facilities were very nice and the bed was quite comfortable. The breakfast is nice and offers a lovely view of the mountains. The only problems I had were the satellite tv not working for many of the English language channels and more disturbing, waking to find someone in my room while I was asleep. When I groggily woke up and asked him what was happening, he quickly left the room without even addressing me. It was a bit scary, but since nothing was missing, I assumed he was there to check the mini bar. Otherwise a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean and stylish stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked the colour theme in the room, clean and minimalist bathroom and clean and new building overall. In a suburban area and taxis only a few Euros to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay in downtown Podgorica.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Adjacent to an upscale shopping mall. Hard Rock Café a 25minute walk.
Receptionists were all very cordial and friendly and spoke good English. Very comfortable room that had climate control (a/c). Onsite restaurant provided a nice breakfast that had a variety of hot and chilled selections. Underground parking with security cameras and access directly to your floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I stayed one night and it was good. The restaurant on top floor is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's great hotel I named it the city of angels. I

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Realy its the best hotel I visit in last years the stuff are over wonderful. I like him all The angle bojala. Wonderful and so cute and prity. I like her soo. But the beautiful manger milca great manger and good control and cute with all. Marko and jelana very nice and cut respects they are desrve all respect Finally. My best friend dishaan he is great man and he give me wonderful hospitality and he make feel in home. Really its great hotel and its greatest city its city of angels Osama darwish Jordan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel which lives up to its reputation. I came from a hiking trip in the mountains of Montenegro and want a place where I can relax in the city and the hotel was perfect for this! Staff are good and very professional. Since I have to live for the airport before they serve breakfast (7am) they pack me a food basket which is a nice touch. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels