Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana

Decent bed and breakfast by my opinion.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Cleaningless, internet.
Cons: Breakfast. If you are disabled or older, there is no elevator to the floors.
I had some problems to find it at first, it is a bit hidden. The most disturbing thing for me that people walked by my window on balcony, so you had to be careful what to do in the room. Romm itself was clean, bathroom as well. Breakfast was OK although they should have some more cereals, not just corn and honey flakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Ebookers
Die leute waren nett, das Frühstück lecker und das Hotel war sauber ... was will man mehr :)
4 out of 5
by Sara

Bekvämt hotell med trevlig personal

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Jättebra men lite dålig wi-fi och frukost
4 out of 5
by Karolina

ciche miejsce w centrum

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
kameralny hotel, bliskość centrum, łatwość dojazdu z autostrady - super miejsce dla odpoczywających i przebywających zawodowo w Krakowie
5 out of 5
by Angelika

Przyjemny hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pobyt w Hotelu Rubens uważam za udany. Uprzejma i życzliwa obsługa, ładny wystrój, czyste i schludne pokoje oraz smaczne śniadanie. Polecam
5 out of 5
by Christian from Borlänge

Om jag besöker krakow bor jag här igen

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra bemötande och bra service. Stora rum som var rena och fräscha.
4 out of 5
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ingeborg from Deutschland

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Das problemlose Wohnen mit Hund und die gute Verkehrsanbindung hat uns gefallen. Wie auch die Informationen in Englisch zum Wie und Wo. Allerdings waren die angekündigten Verdunkelungsvorhänge keine solche, so dass wir im Juni schon schon um 4:30 im Bett standen und nicht mehr schlafen konnten. Problematisch ist auch die Parksituation.
5 out of 5
by Eliza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kamil from Warszawa

Polecam

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nie ze wszystkich rzeczy oferowanych przez hotel miałem czas skorzystać, więc nie mogę ich ocenić. Ale podstawową, czyli miejsce do spania, polecam.