Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Robin from Pattingham

Well set up, good facilities but isolated.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Spa hotel Splendor is a very well set up spa hotel which offers the full range of spa-type treatments. When I stayed it seemed to be nearly empty so it was quite lonely. With no other buildings for a couple of miles in all directions it is pretty cut off from any kind of local community so don't stay here if you like to stroll down the high street after dinner.
4 out of 5
by MKJ from London

nice hotel, some distance from Rzeszow

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We used the Splendor as a base for going in to Rzeszow, Nice hotel, nice pool, good food. I can see us returning one day
4 out of 5
by Wojciech from Kołobrzeg

Dobrze wyposażony hotel daleko od świata.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ulokowany na odludziu. Wyposażone pomieszczenia fitness i sporo przestrzeni do biegania i na rower pozwalają na aktywne spędzenie czasu. Hotel wygląda jak żywcem zaimportowany z Turcji lub Egiptu. Odległość od Miasta jest spora i nie bardzo wyobrażam sobie dojazdu bez samochodu.
4 out of 5
by Jaroslaw

Średni Splendor

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Brak szlafroków w większym rozmiarze. Brak dużych poduszek . Zimna woda w basenie.
5 out of 5
by Paweł from Warszawa

Dobra cena, wysoka jakość!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Na pochwalę zasługują przede wszystkim : obsługa hotelu, pokoje oraz rewelacyjne śniadania. Nawet jednego dnia przy dużej ilości gości doniesiono wszystkie produkty mimo ich schodzenia przy takiej ilości gości. Bardzo mil obsługa!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Restauration catastrophique et localisation très isolée .
5 out of 5
by Mariusz from Płock

wizyta biznesowa

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nocleg w celu biznesowym. Hotel generalnie na plus. Oferty Spa nie sprawdziłem z braku czasu. Minus za kiepski dojazd- hotel usytuowany w szczerym polu chyba że ktoś ceni Pustkowia.
4 out of 5
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderne SPA-hotel med fremragende betjening

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Godt hotel med fine faciliteter. Personalet er venligt og hjælpsomt. Særligt skal restauranten fremhæves for at fremtrylle gode retter til rimelige priser. Hotellet ligger lidt afsides og kan være svært at finde, men med GPS går det fint. Det ligger rimelig tæt på Rzeszow, som er værd at besøge og har en del fine historiske seværdigheder. Med mindre man ønsker at være væk fra alt og alle, eller gøre godt brug av de mange behandlingsfaciliteter, skal man nok ikke bestille alt for mange overnatninger på en gang.