Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dragos Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fits the purpose

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is being renovated so that part of the hotel is new. IF you decide to stay here because of its proximity to Prague Congress Venter, then insist on one of the Executive Rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel soon. Best Regards Romana Štěpánová Resident Manager Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre
1 out of 5
by J

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel ruined my stay in Praha. Front desk people lying and not willing to help. Room with spider weps. Water not running away in bath tub and fountain. Bath tub slippery, so dangerous. Hidden costs. Location unattractive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn PRAGUE CONGRESS CENTRE. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Sincerely, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear William, thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we hope you can give us another chance to provide you new guest experiences. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
5 out of 5
by Angelica

Nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear Angelica, thank you for vour review. It is always nice to read you enjoye your stay in our hotel and hopefully see you soon in Holiday Inn Prague Conress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
5 out of 5
by ALAN

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in very good location in Prague. Easy to find if driving. Superb breakfast. Much more luxurious than American Holiday Inns. Rack rate is 200+ Euros and if you walk up, they charge you that rate so definitely to your advantage to book through Hotels.com. Very comfortable room near metro station so easy to access the sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, thank you for your review. I am pleased you were satisfied with our service and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you are staying 1 or 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
3 out of 5
by John

OK for one night, convenient to Vysehrad, but...

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was mediocre at best! The room was hot, the breakfast was cold. Seems to attract a really rude clientelle! I know that's not the fault of the hotel, but none the less. We have stayed in three or four other hotels in Prague and this is the one we will likely not re-visit! The desk staff was were friendly, but the resturant staff was not. Not sure how the eggs were ALWAYS cold, but they were. Room was stuffy...even hot, no matter how we adjusted the AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Romana, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoye your stay and hopefully you can give us another chance to provide you better service. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager