Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by menahem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lianne from Hampshire, UK

Fantastic hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous time spent in southern Italy at this hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful if they had tried. Room was neat and tidy and very clean with up to date decor. We stayed with our 9 month old son who used one of their travel cots which was also in good condition. Breakfast was great you are very spoilt for choice, meats, cheeses, cereals, cakes, fruit, cookies, croissants really was something for everyone. Local area was a bit quite as slightly out of season when we were staying there but other than that we were very pleased with the hotel. Also free car park opposite the hotel which was great.
5 out of 5
by damien from PARIS

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel. Accueil très sympathique, avec personnel aux petits soins. Petit déjeuner copieux et diversifié. Hotel un peu en retrait de la côte mais très bien situé pour rayonner tout le long de la côte salentine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela from Firenze

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Persone veramente alla mano, hai la sensazione di stare a casa. Consiglio l'ottima colazione con dolci fatti tutti in casa dalla proprietaria. E poi la cordialità della gente del sud non ha nulla a che vedere con il resto del paese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolut Super

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Sofern man mit Auto reist, Lage absolut ok. Kleiner gemütlicher Ort mit viel Charme. Hotel war top, Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer sehr schön und Frühstück ausgiebig. Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by Gianni from Milano

Ottimo moderno pulito

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Perfetto
4 out of 5
by fulvio from torino

Gentilezza e cortesia

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
E' stata una buona esperienza molta gentilezza e cortesia in particolare il Sig. Nuccio si è dimostrato ospitale e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ROMA

PAESINO TRANQUILLO E CARINO

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Siamo stati molto bene,camera e bagno confortevoli, un bel terrazzo panoramico e che dire dell'ottima colazione della mattina? personale gentilissimo.
Cons: sarebbe necessario avere una saletta con almeno due postazioni internet
Location: Con pochi km si possono raggiungere molte località turistiche non solo di mare ma anche la bellissima città di lecce che merita di essere visitata.
Abbiamo deciso per caso di soggiornare in questo hotel e appena arrivati ci siamo resi conto che è stata un ' ottima scelta ;.é un luogo abbastanza vicino a varie località interessanti della puglia e il paese è accogliente e adatto al relax.L'albergo è comodo e piacevole.
5 out of 5
by riccelli

ottimo hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Una piacevole sorpesa illivello dell'hotel, ottimo servizio e colazione. Da tenere in considerazione anche per chi vuole fare una vacanza in prossimità del mare salentino accettando una location nell'entroterra risparmiando sul costo