Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork, Ireland

Good location, lovely breakfast.

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Ebookers
Nice enough hotel in Tallinn Railway station. No noise from trains though so perfect. Very close to Old Town and nice park. Good breakfast. However, I booked two rooms and when i called to confirm was promised that they were connected. But when we checked in 2 months later it turned out They were only on the same floor and that wasn't good enough because I was travelling with my husband and 2 kids. But I was able to change rooms later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Go Hotel Shnelli, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for Your feedback! We are sorry for our mistake. Best regards, Go Hotel Shnelli
4 out of 5
by David

Tallinn Hotel recommended

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to trains, planes, trams, and buses
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018
Thank You for Your feedback! Best regards, Go Hotel Shnelli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel, perfect location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I loved the fact that it’s not in the Old Town but also close to Kopli and the market, because we loved going there for breakfast and just explore the city beyond what we used to. Park across the road was also lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Doris, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for Your feeback! Welcome back! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corby

Fantastic hotel for short stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception. Lovely breakfast. Location is brilliant and really useful to commute. Beautiful place! Definitely highly recommended and perfect for the family
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Doris, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your kind words and good feedback! Welcome back! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Jean

Room with a view

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, within walking distance from the old towns. Was given a room on the eighth floor facing the park and Toompeia, so it was a bonus for the beautiful view. Basic room facilities but clean. Nice and warm breakfast provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found the location of the hotel convenient and that you liked the room. We look forward to welcoming you back at GoHotel Shnelli. Front Office Team
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Nice hotel in Tallinn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , close to the old city .Very good prices. The main train station of the city is a next door .
3 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SPb

Comfortable hotel near city centre

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Ebookers
My family and I had a really great time in the hotel. The room was spacious and very clean. Also, surprisingly, it was really quiet while the windows were looking to the train station. Old Tallinn is in 3 minutes walk. Breakfast was fine, however the choice is limited, but it's not a problem. All in all, we were highly satisfied with the trip and are planning to return there again)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cool breakfast. Big shop near at hotel. Perfect room
3 out of 5
by Boris

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've paid for the Double room, but got Handicap room with single bed... Not satisfied!