Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guard your belongings

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our door didn't even lock! Could've pushed it in and broke in!
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rethink this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend Stood one night. The sheets had holes in them and the bathroom door had a hole in it as well. There was blood on the floor.. definitely not what I was expecting!!
4 out of 5
by CRAIG

Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place very convenient to the Clarks Landing Marina, CLean rooms, acceptable service
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE!! ROOM STINKS!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
THE ROOM SMELLED LIKE AN OLD LADY BEHIND! SINK WAS CLOGGED AND 1 ROLL OF TOILET PAPER NEVER AGAIN!! AND TOP IT OFF THEY CHARGED ME FOR A PILLOW CASE THAT SUPPOSEDLY DISSAPEAR!! THERE'S A THIEF THERE THEY SHOULD BE BANNED!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel room was ok but it was overpriced. The sheets looked dirty and breakfast was only a plain bagel with coffee plus the TV was not working well the image was not clear. I paid $335.00 for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Update the rooms
Front desk staff was nice, but the rooms are outdated and small. However, the room was clean. Have to take a cab to get to the beach.
3 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny parking spaces, hard to navigate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not satisfied

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was nothing like the pictures, blankets were with holes from cigarettes burns. Not the room i ordered.