Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tim and Liz from New Jersey

Stay at your own risk

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
After drinking too much at the bar, my boyfriend and I decided it was the best idea to get a near by room. although the location is in a prime spot on route 35....OB diner, cvs, liquor store, boardwalk 7-11, bars and restaurants, it's not very nice inside. There was no shower curtain in our room, which I thought was weird. I had to take a shower regardless so just put all the towels on the ground. The a.c. unit in the room was weak even at 70 degrees and the room was still moist and muggy. It also made this God awful squeaking noise. The carpet is disgusting with multiple stains so I made sure to keep my flip flops on walking around. The parking lot in the inner part of the hotel is very dangerous and tight to maneuver . I suggest parking on the outer spots around the side on the side streets. great for being responsible but felt dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Wonderful mini vacation

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
A vacation of 3 days with my girlfriend. The Roadway Inn was great wonderful, the room was clean, the staff were great & the swimming pool was an added bonus! !
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Happy we booked at Roadway Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel & staff were wonderful. Pool was great. Our 3 day stay was great!! Will stay there again when vacationing in the area!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guard your belongings

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our door didn't even lock! Could've pushed it in and broke in!
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rethink this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend Stood one night. The sheets had holes in them and the bathroom door had a hole in it as well. There was blood on the floor.. definitely not what I was expecting!!
4 out of 5
by CRAIG

Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place very convenient to the Clarks Landing Marina, CLean rooms, acceptable service
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE!! ROOM STINKS!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
THE ROOM SMELLED LIKE AN OLD LADY BEHIND! SINK WAS CLOGGED AND 1 ROLL OF TOILET PAPER NEVER AGAIN!! AND TOP IT OFF THEY CHARGED ME FOR A PILLOW CASE THAT SUPPOSEDLY DISSAPEAR!! THERE'S A THIEF THERE THEY SHOULD BE BANNED!