Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Knights inn no longer exist, it's a different name and was NOT good, we left and found another hotel. We stayed at Sunburst motel, very nice!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Might have been OK in it's day, it's day was 1941

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
I guess they charge extra for screens in the windows (wide open when we got to the room). Thankfully no bugs & relatively clean. No breakfast available in the morning (as advertised), but did get a good recommendation for a place to go. Might have been OK in it's day, but it's day was circa 1941. I guess the hotel was pet friendly, because there was an 80 lb golden retriever swimming in the pool when we checked in. Nice dog, but less likely than my son to get out of the pool to relieve himself. Do I need to say this all left a bad taste in my mouth?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nights inn

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Small room broom closet bathroom wasn't what the website made out to be
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stay was great, 2 blocks off the shore and close to everything. Hotel was good!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Would not go back

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Disgusting bathroom. Mold in shower. No room service during stay. Bed was so uncomfortable. We dealt with it but it was gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Disappointing Experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Too long of a list.
Location: Area was OK. There was a lot to do.
Website mentioned that this hotel was recently refurbished. It did have a fresh coat of paint on the outside of the building. The exterior picture looked good. However, there was nothing done to the interior. We will not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

njghtmare

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: condemned
Location: close to boardwalk and water park
had to change hotels in mid stay , nothing good can be said about this place except its location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens NY

Nigthmare i can not even stay the second nigth

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No
Location: Nothing
No celan towel,no toilet paper the matres was old the next day i has páin in my lower back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotel should be close to public, Horst experience ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Better than few other I stayed before in seaside h

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall I consider this hotel better than few other hotels I stayed in seaside heights. Looking to come back again in august.