Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Erinequas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again..

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
A family vacation with our 11 and a half months old baby was absolutely horrendous. After reading the reviews I didn't expect much but I also didn't expect it to be as bad as it was. do not stay here it should be condemned!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel was just okay

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach
Cons: Not letting the guest rule what goes on in your hotel! I couldn't believe they let that music go on like it did! It was as loud as the night club!
Upon checking into our hotel was good. However, as soon as check in started a family of at least 20 or more basically took over the pool. They set up a stereo system and had it turned all the way up. Coming back from the beach my daughter really wanted to go into the pool. However, when we came back and seen what was going on, she was disappointed that she could not go in. The stares we got going to/from our room we felt we were out of place. The pool party went on until 10 pm. And that is only because I called the front desk and asked when the pool closed. The woman told me it closed at 9 but they were still letting people in it. I stated that we could not hear our television and it was absolutely ridiculous. The front desk did handle it immediately. Next issue was the people next to us would smoke marijuana and the smell came into our room. Especially the bathroom. Try explaining to a 12 year old what that smell is?! Never ever again. Next trip I will spend more money on a hotel with a better class of people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must be the WORST Motel in Seaside

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The paint was peeling off the walls, smelled of Curry, Smoke detector hanging off wall with NO battery. Broken beds and chairs, Solo cups floating in the pool, Shower rack off the wall...AWFUL Do NOT stay here!
5 out of 5
by Tanner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christina from Montoursville, PA

Worked fine for a last minute get-a-way

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. You get what you pay for. Room was clean. Three queen beds. Kitchenette. Bathroom could use some updating. Pool was clean. People were friendly.
4 out of 5
by william from clifton

not very good

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
very good room but room service for cleaning very bad.
2 out of 5
by Kristi

Unclean and unkept motel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel owner was very friendly but the hotel itself was in need of a major overhaul. The clean tiweks and sheets but the floors and sinks were dirty and hair everywhere on the floor and shower. If it wasn't for my friends I wouldn't have had a good time.
4 out of 5
by Nikole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels