Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy of even sitting on the couch.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: well the pillows were soft and plush and the pillow cases were clean.
Cons: EVERYTHING. Everything was wrong with this experience. i would NEVER stay here EVER
Location: I dont know whats nearby I was so disgusted, i never went outside to look, i could see beer distributor from my window across the street,
This place was the worst experience i have ever had in my entire life. I rang the bell for the office (which was closed) no one answered. waited for 15 mins because I already paid for it and was pretty stranded with no other choice, i managed to call expedia who helped me to acquire a cell phone of the owner who assured me someone was coming, a very dirty man with stale food encrusted on the front of his shirt who was unshaven and looked inebriated informed me he worked there but he doesnt have the key to let me in the office. finally 2 people hurriedly came from around the corner to let me in and the smell in the office was HORRID. it was pungent as in the smell of old food combined withe smell of mold. I was given my key and the young lady apologized for my wait and told me that she was going to give me a nice room. "a suite" was what she said actually..... and then, I went to my room: the room looks like a crack house, There was urine, in the toilet, sand in the bed and mouse droppings in the oven. all the furniture was old and falling apart, the sheets were torn and the bed was so hard that it felt like I was sleeping on a slab of concrete. It was so horrible that expedia had to give me my money back. The was even visible dirt and debris in the drawer by the night stand. It was altogether filthy, altogether, nasty, altogether trashy. Whatever you do, NEVER stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pool was dirty. No hot water. Door to room was loose and doorknob was loose. Refrigerator was leaking. Ac was so loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was gross. Of course I wasnt really expecting much. Its obviously a cheap place to stay for a night or two to party or go to the ocean. It was only a 2 minute walk to the ocean, boardwalk and everything. It would have been fine as a place to crash or shower because it was cheap and the beds at least were clean.. but considering it was storming the entire time we were there it wasnt anywhere I wanted to be stuck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, old, dirty, smelly and bedbugs ugh disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Jersey

Your average economy Seaside Heights hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Full size fridge and stove, grill, pool and security. Also they supply beach passes.
Cons: Let you know that you have to do towel exchange in the beginning so that you know.
Location: Boardwalk 1 1/2 blocks away, plenty to do.
Efficiency apartment has full size fridge, stove and microwave, bring your own pans though. Nice pool, and charcoal grill. Save money rather than having to go out to eat all the time. Friendly staff and security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experiences

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I wouldn't recommend to a friend. Very small beds and all the room was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Is the bad experiences i never had in my life, the room is old and smelling a smoke and pi, can explain. the bathroom has mold on shower ...in every where, the towers as dirty ...the place looks like no body take care for so long ...enyway i never refer this hotel fo no one else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing was it was close to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was outdated and the bathroom wasn't very clean. I think people were living at this motel. The pool was cloudy and we were afraid to swim in it. I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Small rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location was good but the rooms small,not comfortable, no where to sit,dirty pool,will not stay there,again.
4 out of 5
by kenneth from north jersey

my 2 day stay at offshore motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
staff at offshore were fantasic very nice people,loved the large pool,would stay there again had a great time!