Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by deanna from nj

girls night

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Girls night. It was beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lackawaxen, Pa

Filthy hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This hotel was a filthy dump. I want a refund. I also suggest you take it off of your site.
1 out of 5
by Aimee S.

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
This is the dirtiest motel I've ever stayed at or even been too. They never came to clean the room or change towels anything in the four days we stayed there. Mild and dirt everywhere. No furniture besides the bed in the room so plan on putting everything on the gross dirty floor. Staff did not accommodate to anything you asked. If you want a dirty place then stay here. Worth the money to stay somewhere else. Only nice thing is it's close to the boardwalk but that's about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki T.

great location

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was just barely adequate for a beach hotel, but the room did have 2 king beds, is was one of the lowest priced hotels in the area, the staff were very helpful, and the location was less than a block from the boardwalk. We were looking for a place to shower and sleep, this worked fine for us.
1 out of 5
by Jeff K.

Room was not clean.staff was very nice..

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice. Location was great. Room was very dirty, and outside had lots of security, very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth, NJ

Great hotel, close to the beach, board walk

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The stay was phenomenon. The staff was great and flexible with check-out because of the holiday. Best hotel ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst condition anyone could imagine

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Walking distance to the boardwalk
Turn the key in once we saw the room. bed was barely made. curtains hanging off plexi glass windows.common area dirty and unsafe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels