Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel near shore

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It looks nothing like the photos . Very outdated . Pool was nice and the bed was clean it's a good place to stay if you just need to rest. but I don't know if I'd stay here again. The lobby was super dirty and the elevator got stuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I come here every year, they are always nice and accommodating. You can't beat the location and they always have parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seaview Manor Motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to boardwalk and beach.
Cons: Curtains need to be properly installed. The bathtub needs to be better maintained. .
The best is the motel is close to the beach. The room was cramped and had no chair! The free internet only worked when in the pool area. The cable was dish and limited to about 10 channels. The television quality was poor. I would not use this motel again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Ghettolandia

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Half a block to the beach and boardwalk with free beach passes.
Cons: Add a coffee maker, room service, and enforce rules about smoking, drinking, and profanity around the pool area.
Location: Excellent location half a block from the beach and boardwalk. Amusement rides, arcades, and food. Free fireworks, concerts, and movie nights.
The location of the hotel was the best thing about it. Upon arrival the room was clean, and smelled nice. Upon closer inspection, the box spring was ripped and looked old. The curtains were not hung properly on the hooks so the morning sun came blasting in. No coffee maker, no room service. Other undesirable guests at the pool area smoking, drinking, and cursing while playing loud music. I wouldn't bring my kids there except in the early morning before the riff-raff were out of bed. Friday night included on-site security patrolling the area, followed by 3 police cruisers pulling up. The place definitely needs an overhaul. Too bad, because the location is perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to beach.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Close proximity to beach and boardwalk. Room was outdated and not very clean. Overall great location subpar room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Nice near the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We originally had a junior room and the staff change our room so we'd be more comfortable. The pool is open 9-9 which is great when you travel with children. It's a block away from the beach/Boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bathroom dirty was put in back of building not enough towels for # of guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lackawaxen, Pa

Filthy hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This hotel was a filthy dump. I want a refund. I also suggest you take it off of your site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth, NJ

Great hotel, close to the beach, board walk

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The stay was phenomenon. The staff was great and flexible with check-out because of the holiday. Best hotel ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Hotel near boardwa7

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel across street from boardwalk. Close to beach and everything in walking distance. OK for a room to sleep in.