Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lackawaxen, Pa

Filthy hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This hotel was a filthy dump. I want a refund. I also suggest you take it off of your site.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth, NJ

Great hotel, close to the beach, board walk

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The stay was phenomenon. The staff was great and flexible with check-out because of the holiday. Best hotel ever!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Hotel near boardwa7

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel across street from boardwalk. Close to beach and everything in walking distance. OK for a room to sleep in.
2 out of 5
for Families
by junior from hartford

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
View and location was nice, room was not the greatest. It was worth it as the beach is a few blocks away.
2 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by LIZA from Queens NY

Don't expect too much, just enough to get you by..

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute getaway with girlfriends. The hotel wasn't the worst but far from the best. The room was spacious but the furniture is outdated and the bathroom needs mega work. There was limited lighting and our curtain rod looked like it was going to cave in any minute. The don't have an ice machine but they do provide ice and basically whatever you ask for. Alex at the front desk was nice and so were the security guys by the pool. If you get them on your good side, you will have an easy night. Overall it is a beach neighborhood so we weren't expecting much. Just bring lysol and wipe down the room before you get comfortable. That's what we did.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Horrible, dirty place. I would never go back or tell anyone I know to. Power tripped in only our room, flies everywhere, musty smell, and wasn't even toilet paper in our room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Close to beach HORRIBLE motel 👎🏾👎?👎🏾👍🏾👍🏾?

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: What I liked about it was that it was close to the beach .
Cons: Improve everything from the check in to the room update beds, bathrooms, floors, windows, tv, sofa beds, sheets, towels, wash cloths not new or clean
Location: The location was great . We were close the the boardwalk and beach. the amusement park was great for my grandchildren they loved it ..
When we arrived the front office staff cld barely speak English , but tried to be helpful. The office stink it wasn't inviting at all . when we went to the room that was assigned to us first the lock on the door it took us a minute to unlock it ... When we entered the room we thought well ok it will be ok for a night stay ... Then we moved the covers back to check the sheets HORRIBLE HORRIBLE stains on the other side of the covers, the sheets had stains all over them , the sofa bed pillows were wet as if someone had just sat there with a wet butt . The bathroom tub was dirty with sand, the exhaust fan in the bathroom leaked ... The curtains that were supposed to be hung at the window were barely hanging . The tv remote had tape across the back where the batteries were and it didn't work!!!!! we had to unplug the microwave and move the table that it sat on in order to pull the sofa bed out ... But OMG!!!! We shld have nvr pulled out the sofa bed HORRIBLE HORRIBLE !!!!!! Luckily I brought my own sheets and pillow cases Lysol bleach wipes we slept on top of the covers with the sheets over the cover... SMH.... we lysoled everything down and wiped everything ... The parking lot matched the motel HORRIBLE!!!!!!! I didn't like how the pool that was suppose to be private wasn't as advertised ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice but you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: It was close to the beach and the price was good.
Cons: The parking lot was a nightmare!!! We ended up paying a lot to stay there because we were scared our car was going to get messed up.
Location: There are some great restaurants and miniature golf.
We were very disappointed by our stay here. Our room was not very clean, and my husbands side of the bed had a dip in it that he woke up looking at his feet every morning. Also our TV got only 4 channels and 2 of them the volume didn't work. The staff was nice and the place could have been worse but we will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Skyview Manor motel from Seaside Heights

basic motel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
staff was friendly. Room was older but clean. very roomy. Old motel but not bad for the price.