Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel pas accueillant du tout, mauvais séjour

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Coupure de courant, ne change pas les serviettes sales, personnel froid avec vous et manque de disponibilité. J'ai vraiment pas aimer la bouffe tout et congeler! Mon pire séjour à Maurice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HERVE from Antananarivo Madagascar

Etablissement à ne plus fréquenter. Dommage.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel se dégrade de jours en jours (de mois en mois) faute d'entretien. La propreté n'est pas toujours évidente. Le personnel de direction n'est pas toujours sympathique. Piscine trouble ! Quartier pas très bien desservi par les bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preiswerter Aufenthalt für nicht gehobene Ansprüch

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nur wenn man sich wirklich bewusst ist, dass der nächste grössere Strand zu Fuss ca. 20min nördlich liegt und man sich mit eigenem Hotelpool zufrieden gibt, ist der Aufenthalt ok. Es entspricht einfachen Ansprüchen eines europäischen Urlaubers. Eine Bushaltestelle direkt über die Strasse bietet gute öffentliche Verkehrsverbindung überall hin, wenn auch bei mehrmaligem umsteigen. Leider hängen keine Fahrpläne aus, besonders bei Sonn- und Feiertagen mühsam, jedoch kann man sich gut bei den Busfahrern durchfragen und anfragen bei betreffender Haltestelle auszusteigen etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel, poor meals and service .

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Terrible hotel
Cons: Better management
Location: Good location for the sun set and local transport
Cold showers, never any hot water . The meals was rubbish . Poor service throughout my hotel stay .
3 out of 5
by Fabbri from reggio emilia

semplice e tranquillo

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: il cibo e l'accoglienza del personale
Cons: la toilette delle camere e le pulizie generali
Location: Anche se il villaggio dove è situato, Point aux Piments, non è uno dei migliori dell'isola è comunque molto vicino a località belle come grande baye
La struttura di questo hotel nel complesso va bene per come noi avevamo pensato la nostra vacanza. Noleggiando un'auto e stando fuori tutto il giorno, avevamo bisogno di un hotel semplice e non troppo chic .Allo stesso tempo i servizi erano un pò scarsi, la toilette avrebbe bisogno di una manutenzione costante come del resto tutto il complesso. Le pulizie non sono il loro forte e nella hall potrebbero almeno mettere un ventilatore ! a volte il caldo era soffocante ! Il personale dell'hotel è cordiale e disponibile, alle nostre richieste è sempre stato molto comprensivo. Il loro forte poteva essere il ristorante perché la cucina non è affatto male, ma anche qui ci sono delle pecche, prima di tutto la pulizia e seconda cosa le stoviglie molto vecchie e precarie. L'atmosfera che si respira è proprio quella tipica del posto ! Tutte le problematiche venivano cancellate dalla bellissima isola su cui ci si trova, mare e spiagge magnifiche ,il verde che regna all'interno e le tante escursioni che si possono fare nelle piccole isole intorno alle Mauritius !!
3 out of 5
by Jul from RUN

Pour le prix ça peut aller...

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Ne vous attendez pas à une prestation luxe 3 étoiles car ce n'est pas du tout le cas! Vu le prix qui est proposé je pense que l'hôtel est correct. Les chambres sont propres mais vieilles. Le personnel gentil mais peu nombreux. Les repas sont passable mais souvent la même chose. Enfin tout est à peu près correct mais ce n'est pas du tout un hôtel 3 étoiles avec des prestations haut de gamme alors faites attention. Concernant la localisation, il est assez retiré de grand baie ( entre 20 et 30 min de transport (30 roupis le bus par personne et 500 roupis le taxi pour 4) et il n'y a rien autour à part une petite supérette et un petit restau chinois. Nous ne sommes pas vraiment déçu mais nous nous attendions à mieux en voyant les photos. Si nous devions y retourner, nous mettrons certainement un peu plus cher pour avoir un hôtel mieux entretenu et plus proche des centres touristiques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by O.I.Okoro from Nigeria

Excellent Service

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
The quality of service at the hotel was superb. The cleanliness of the room was excellent. The hotel has excellent swimming pool; unfortunately I did not make use of it because of the busy nature of my stay. The management of the hotel were very helpful and ever ready to assist. The location of the hotel is serene, quite, and very close to the sea. The room services need to be improved upon especially in the provision of coffee and tea items in all the rooms . I highly recommend the hotel as it is affordable , neat, excellent services, overall guest care and nearness to the sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pratibha

Close to beach

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
They tried to make the stay comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels