Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KGL

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This place is incredible. Nice view, nice apartment, close to nice restaurants. simply amazing
5 out of 5
by Peter from Bondi, Sydney

Guarantee to return.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic resort with all of the amenity required for a relaxing and care free stay. The staff were excellent and helpful to the extreme, and the apartment was perfectly presented in the best 5 star tradition. We will certainly return to Plage Bleue.
5 out of 5
by ankit from Ahmedabad, India

Perfect place of food service not required

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place in very nice area Not a full service hotel but other than that it is perfect Nice staff Very good and confortable rooms Good amenities No food service but fully equipped kitchen. Nicely located between grand bay and port Louis which are the 2 main destinations of Mauritius
5 out of 5
by ANURAG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this disgusting hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Is was a BIG mistake to book this terrible hotel. Horrible service! Internet works very bad, sometimes it is not works. We left the hotel 2 days before, because to be in it was disgusting! Terrible beach! This is one of the worst places in Mauritius!
5 out of 5
by Cat from London

Fantastic service & value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
The stay at Plage Blue was amazing due to the fanatstic apartments and space they offered - beautiful very well functioning apartments. Very clean and tidy - more or less new - could not see that it was used really. Lovely bedrooms with very nice comforable beds. We were welcomed by AnnSofie who told us everything we needed to know and was very helpful with everything during our stay. There isnt a lot happening around the hotel area except for sea & beach but that is normal for Mauritius that has mainly big resorts but you can easily get around with a scooter or taxi. Wonderful time and value for money for sure....
4 out of 5
by Robin from Shanghai

总体良好

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
优点:房间整洁,设施齐全,除周日外每日有人打扫,每次入住会送些食品。 缺点:周边距离各个风景点和商店略有距离。泳池没见有人打扫,有沉积物,不能游泳。
5 out of 5
by Marisa

The best, ever!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Casa bellissima, tenuta al meglio, pulizia costante ed eccellente. Molto ben organizzata con tutto quello che può servire. Molto bells, comoda e funzionale. Accoglienza e trattamento durante la permanenza amichevole e gradevole senza perdere di professionalità. Serietà, disponibilità e competenza. Assolutamente consigliato!
5 out of 5
by Torben from Esbjerg, Danmark

Fantastisk lækkert og fantastisk service

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Lejlighederne er lækre og godt indrettede med køkken-alrum og tre værelser. Servicen på stedet er ekstraordinær god. Meget familievenligt. WIFI'en fungerer ikke optimalt. Stranden er ikke særlig god, men der ligger smukke og gode strande tæt på.
5 out of 5
by Fabio Giuseppe from Milano, Italia

Ottimo residence per una vacanza in pieno relax

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nulla
Location: Un paradiso
Ottima posizione. Estrema gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale dalla Direttrice al giardiniere. Ottimo servizio di pulizia dell'appartamento. Confort e tranquillità