Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANURAG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't book this disgusting hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Is was a BIG mistake to book this terrible hotel. Horrible service! Internet works very bad, sometimes it is not works. We left the hotel 2 days before, because to be in it was disgusting! Terrible beach! This is one of the worst places in Mauritius!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cat from London

Fantastic service & value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
The stay at Plage Blue was amazing due to the fanatstic apartments and space they offered - beautiful very well functioning apartments. Very clean and tidy - more or less new - could not see that it was used really. Lovely bedrooms with very nice comforable beds. We were welcomed by AnnSofie who told us everything we needed to know and was very helpful with everything during our stay. There isnt a lot happening around the hotel area except for sea & beach but that is normal for Mauritius that has mainly big resorts but you can easily get around with a scooter or taxi. Wonderful time and value for money for sure....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Shanghai

总体良好

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
优点:房间整洁,设施齐全,除周日外每日有人打扫,每次入住会送些食品。 缺点:周边距离各个风景点和商店略有距离。泳池没见有人打扫,有沉积物,不能游泳。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa

The best, ever!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Casa bellissima, tenuta al meglio, pulizia costante ed eccellente. Molto ben organizzata con tutto quello che può servire. Molto bells, comoda e funzionale. Accoglienza e trattamento durante la permanenza amichevole e gradevole senza perdere di professionalità. Serietà, disponibilità e competenza. Assolutamente consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torben from Esbjerg, Danmark

Fantastisk lækkert og fantastisk service

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Lejlighederne er lækre og godt indrettede med køkken-alrum og tre værelser. Servicen på stedet er ekstraordinær god. Meget familievenligt. WIFI'en fungerer ikke optimalt. Stranden er ikke særlig god, men der ligger smukke og gode strande tæt på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabio Giuseppe from Milano, Italia

Ottimo residence per una vacanza in pieno relax

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nulla
Location: Un paradiso
Ottima posizione. Estrema gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale dalla Direttrice al giardiniere. Ottimo servizio di pulizia dell'appartamento. Confort e tranquillità
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena from Bromma, Sweden

Underbart ställe

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Mkt bra service! Otroligt snyggt poolområde o fantastiskt läge precis vid havet. Fräsch o snyggt inredd lägenhet m perfekt utsikt över pool o hav. Väl genomtänkta detaljer som Nespresso-bryggare, Weber-grill, iPhone-högtalare, kylväska, mobiltelefon m kontantkort, frukostmat o kall öl i kylskåpet känns välkomnande. Älskade stället!!! Enda minuset är att det är en bit till riktigt bra stränder o resturanger etc (även om stranden direkt till vänster samt resturang Ippocampo funkar utmärkt) så hyrbil är bra att ha! Vi blev väldigt väl mottagna o fick mkt bra hjälp att ordna utflykter etc!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from USA

Luxury, convenience, excellent service

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay at Plage Bleue was a blissful experience. The super helpful and friendly staff (Ann Sophie, Jeff) ,the excellent housekeeping, luxury amenities with all the utensils, cutlery and glassware one could need, lovely views and a great pool led to a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Will definitely visit again and highly recommend Le Plage Bleue.