Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel et personnel accueillants.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Le hall d'entrée et la chambre.
Location: Quartier assez pauvre, système routier dégradé, peu de magasins, rien au niveau culturel, un seul loisir la plage. Pas loin la gare construite en 1935
Un court séjour, 5 jours exactement. Je n'ai pris qu'un repas le soir et un petit déjeuner c'était ordinaire. Le reste du temps j'étais chez ma fille. Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de profiter de la terrasse extérieur ni de la piscine mais tout semblait très correct. Internet fonctionnait parfaitement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Albergo situate nella via central di Pointe Noire

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: La cucina specialmente il pesce, e la piscina
Cons: Organizzare eventi festival locali con musiche e danze folcloristiche
Location: L'albergo si trova nelle via centrlae di Pointe Noire vicino a locali ristoranti uffici e banche.
Albergo con servizi completi e nel complesso rilassante.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Strandby

Dejligt ophold

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Havde et dejligt ophold, hotellet har alt hvad du har brug for, inklusiv en god restaurant og skøn have med pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe choice in town

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Better Place in town. Breakfast is just liw quality versus what itvshould be forbthis standard..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Not worth

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Services for the prices charged
Cons 1. Expat staff at reception rude & impolite 2. Dont expect standard services which you get in branded hotels 3.Shifted from large room to smaller room in the middle of my stay on the pretext of some ongoing maintenance 4. Dont expect any local information from concierge / reception as they are not interested to answer any queries 5. if you wish to have breakfast in the room, only a standard breakfast / cannot be modified @ USD 20+ Pros 1. Restaurant manager was very helpful, very unlike rest of hotel staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for Pointe-Noire

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel is central for most business activities.
Cons: General cleanliness.
Location: No view here as this was a business trip.
Considering what is available in the area, the hotel is not a bad choice. Rooms were not bad, food was nice and services more than acceptable. For a business trip or a 2-3 days stay this should work fine for most travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais rapport Qualité / Prix

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel qui a besoin d'un lifting. Tres cher pour un service pas terrible.
3 out of 5
by Manuel from Brecon

Convenient location for business visit

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It seems overpriced for what it is but I expect all other hotels may be the same. Service I did not find great and the use of the gym is very restricted, which was dissapointing. I will try a different hotel next time
3 out of 5
by Ayse Gul from Turkey

I wouldn't rate it as five star hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Personel at the front desk is not that helpful and kind. They don't explain anything at check-in. Even the room number and the floor. You have to find it out by your extra effort. And don't exchange money at the hotel. They are doing it in an unofficial way and have a very low rate. The rooms are large enogh but they have this havy wooden furniture smell which is not good. And the decoration is obviously old. Comparing the hotel price and the service you are given, i wouldn't rate this hotel more than three star.