Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlantic palace PNR

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is kept clean and tidy. Few if any mosquitos in rooms which is a big plus as no nets. Food is of a reasonable standard although breakfast was not as good as the last time I stayed. Efficient check in and out and sorted my faulty safe very quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Not worth

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Services for the prices charged
Cons 1. Expat staff at reception rude & impolite 2. Dont expect standard services which you get in branded hotels 3.Shifted from large room to smaller room in the middle of my stay on the pretext of some ongoing maintenance 4. Dont expect any local information from concierge / reception as they are not interested to answer any queries 5. if you wish to have breakfast in the room, only a standard breakfast / cannot be modified @ USD 20+ Pros 1. Restaurant manager was very helpful, very unlike rest of hotel staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for Pointe-Noire

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel is central for most business activities.
Cons: General cleanliness.
Location: No view here as this was a business trip.
Considering what is available in the area, the hotel is not a bad choice. Rooms were not bad, food was nice and services more than acceptable. For a business trip or a 2-3 days stay this should work fine for most travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Manuel from Brecon

Convenient location for business visit

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It seems overpriced for what it is but I expect all other hotels may be the same. Service I did not find great and the use of the gym is very restricted, which was dissapointing. I will try a different hotel next time
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fraser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Generally very good considering the options and location. Pretty clean and overall good service, though one cockroach found in bedroom one evening. Pool looked good though didn't get opportunity to try out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week-end Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The Adds-On services.
Location: Near-by Banking services, Money transfer
I was impressed to find out that there is such hotel in Pointe-Noire