Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
The pool area was the best and very relaxing! Love the waterfalls. It was quiet and the workers were so polite and warm welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
We had a two bedroom upper level condo. The accommodations were excellent. The unit and the property were very clean and well maintained. Our daughter loved the giant pool and water features. The front desk staff was very helpful and efficient. The location was great with lots of restaurants within a mile of the prosperity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe

Posted Jun 21, 2019
The property is nice and clean with a beautiful pool area. The staff is friendly, helpful, and (for the most part) competent. Additionally, the location is convenient as there are some shops and restaurants nearby and attractions aren't too far either. That said, the included breakfast was disappointing. For one, it only included breakfast for 2 on a reservation for 4 - which was, thanks to Expedia, upgraded to 4 (but required the email upon checkout). Second, the breakfast included according to staff was the continental breakfast option consisting of oatmeal, fruit, and a muffin every day of our stay (the kids were not thrilled). Finally, the coffee was horrible, tasting burned and unreasonably bitter (as we were later told they used thinned out espresso).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guilford, CT

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Wonderful pool, spacious room, incredible staff and fantastic value. Couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure hosting you at Koloa Landing Resort at Poipu, Autograph Collection! Our amazing staff works hard to ensure all our guests feel welcome and will be proud you appreciated their kind assistance. We're glad our wonderful rooms and affordable rates added to your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo, Andy Evers General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

Posted Jun 20, 2019
I booked a "Resort View" Room and my view was a parking lot where construction was going on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request. Rooms are assigned on the day of guest arrival and based on availability. While we try our best to meet every request, sometimes we are not able to. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit and we wish to provide you with a much better stay the next time you are in Koloa. Cheers! Mahalo, Andy Evers General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2019
The property and check in staff were excellent. Our service at the restaurant was lacking. Great food and drinks though!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of the Koloa Landing Resort at Poipu, Autograph Collection! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your accommodations and our dedicated and friendly team. We will pass along your insight to the restaurant staff, as well. We hope you had a wonderful experience in Koloa and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo, Andy Evers General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2019