Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisement

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Our room was not at all like it was described in the ad. It was dirty, undecorated, uncomfortable, and it smelled bad. And to top it off, there was construction right outside our window all night long. Molded ceiling, molded and stained carpets, a baby bed that smelled like vomit (and a replacement baby bed that was completely broken). The lady at the desk said that some of the rooms were actually very nice, but apparently a lot of them aren't (lucky us). I have stayed in some pretty sketchy places while traveling through Europe, but this was by far the most dissapointing one yet. I wouldn't recommend wasting your money here. I'm asking for a refund.
3 out of 5
by Didier B.

passable pour peu de jours

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Juste à côté de la voie ferrée donc bruyant, traces de saleté sur certains murs, traces de moisi dans l'angle d'un mur et du plafond. Porte de la douche inexistante, porte coulissante du placard cassée , rambarde de balcon très sale. Espace commun devant l'ascenseur, moquette sale et tachée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradável

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
relação qualidade / preço compatível perto de todas as comodidades equipamentos a necessitar de um "refreshment" e falta de amenities... staff atencioso
2 out of 5
by Lesourd from maroc

impossible to sleep !

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Impossible to spleep in this Hôtel !!!! very noisy all night. Dirty and very expensive !! I'm sure I spend a better night sleeping in my car .
2 out of 5
by Evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Lannion

Satisfaisant

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai pas reçu les codes d'accès à la chambre le 1er janvier avec une arrivée tardive. Heureusement, le réceptionniste est resté sur place au delà de ses horaires pour m'accueillir. Le parking n'est pas inclus, c'est dommage de devoir payer 6 € / nuit en plus !!!
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Le bono

Nuit a vite oublier

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Draps non changé (poil dans le lit). Train a coté faisant trembler le bâtiment, on a l'impression d'un tremblement de terre. Salle de bain avec peu de pression et eau tiède. Télévision aussi grande que mon iPad A éviter sauf si vous êtes prévenu. Très en dessous des hôtels de la chaine.
1 out of 5
by Markus from hamm in Westfalen.

Katastrophe hoch 3

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Defekte Lichtschalter lose Kabel in der Wand und total unsauber
2 out of 5
by jacques

mauvaise expérience !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
quelle deception par rapport aux autres appart city! coin cuisine sale, et, manque d'ustensiles . pas moyen de faire chauffer un thé, ni 1 café. 1 serviette de toilette pour 2 personnes ?! lunettes des wc cassées. en bref, une structure pas du tout entretenue ! parqking payant! A éviter.
3 out of 5
by anne-marie from colmar

il en manquait peu pour que ce soit parfait

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
il manquait des tables de nuit et des lumières de chevet, des verres à dents et savons, un bouchon de lavabo , de la vaisselle, en particulier des verres. Un rideau était décroché, les vitres pas propres et il y avait une forte odeur de fumée. A part cela c'était un week-end très agréable que nous serions tout à fait prêts à recommencer