Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos centricos.Agradables.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Recomendamos que se realice un repaso del menage de cocina puesto que faltan utensilios.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart from Cheshire

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
There was no shower screen, some of the lights did not work and no hot water in our room. The staff were brusque to the point of rudeness and not very helpful in sorting out problems. The rooms were ok but the all needed decorating and refurbishing, as there were stains on the carpets and the curtains were tatty. There was no shower gel, the kitchen equipment was poor and inconsistent (because hot water could not be provided, we eventually were allowed to move to another room, after viewing 2 other unacceptable ones), there were only espresso-sized coffee cups and we were told there were no bigger ones despite us seeing other guests being given breakfast-sized ones by a different member of staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François from Bordeaux

A éviter

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Le studio n'était pas celui qui avait été reservé, l'accueil a dit que le problème serait résolu le lendemain mais cela n'a pas été fait, accès internet impossible pendant 3 jours malgré l'acquisition du système payant, ustensiles de cuisine prévus non fournis, une seule cuillère à café, pas de poêle... Et propreté douteuse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fatoumata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARIE HELENE from strasbourg

l'annonce internet ne correspond pas au produit

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour j'ai réservé pour un grand lit double, j 'ai eu un canapé lit tres inconfortable. la facture que l'on m'a remise sur place ne correspondait pas au montant payé par internet (j'ai payé 50€ et la facture était de 39€). Donc pas contente et l'impression de m'être fait berné. Ma chambre donnait directement sur le voie de chemin de fer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veronique from poissy

catastrophique.....

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
une chambre pré-payée par internet, avec un lit double, à l'arrivée, beaucoup de soucis logistiques, informatique en panne, système de réservation ne fonctionnait plus; on nous a donné une clé, c'était une chambre occupée! ensuite une autre clé, idem! on nous donne enfin une chambre libre mais on a un lit clic clac qui se défait dès qu'on bouge un peu on se retrouve par terre entre les deux matelas!! terrible, on ne reviendra jamais!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lebrun grandie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacques from Avignon

Pratique pour affaires

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Facile d'accès par RER A, 30 mn de Charles de gaulle étoile. Bon compromis prix pour celui qui n'a pas besoin de dormir ou sortir le soir sur Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge Arturo from Mexico, D.F.

Si regresaría!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un buen hotel en relación costo beneficio Buena ubicación, limpieza, buena atención, buenas condiciones y buen precio..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sentiment mitigé

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
inconfort du lit,ampoule grillée non remplacée,perte importante de temps à la réception pour l'enregistrement à la limite de l'impolitesse(samedi 25/04/15 à 16 heures) mauvaise impression effacée parle gardien en rastas très gentil et attentif