Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Motel staff were very accommodating. The only issue was with Expedia. Motel was not notified that I had prepaid at checkin???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check out buffalo reserve

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice breakfast - friendly staff. Good for family travel with small kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great hotel close to ever where we needed to go

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The warm atmosphere, how we were very well treated by all the staff, and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: the hotel was central located to restaurants, grocery stores, and gas, plus everywhere else we needed to go. In this we were very grateful.
We had a wonderful vacation because of this hotel and where it was centrally located, The friendly staff, and the great room we had to relax in when we had some down time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: Close to Pokagon
Would like to bring dog. Like a whirl pool. We ate breakfast. It wee adequate. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Davenport

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were exceptional. Absolutely no problems. We have stayed here twice and they have been very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by chad from New carlisle

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was cold and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for passing through traveling.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was small and didn't leave room to turn around. Room was adequate size, but too much furniture. This was a king size bed, two night stands, dresser, pull out sofa, chair and coffee table. I was just passing through to break up a long trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aewsome place to stay for a great price

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: better towels, some were torn
Location: Trine University
Very nice friendly place to stay at great price, clean and all aminities