Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it so much we booked another night! Helpful staff went out if their way to help. They booked a bus for us to our next destination. Lovely people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in great location and good enough. However there was no hot water, wifi signal was weak, and view of lake was a bit of an exaggeration. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. Overall an ok hotel but there are better ones in Pokhara for the same value.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Hong Kong

Rest Your Trekked out Bones In Pelagic Rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendliest staff amd lots of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Awesome hotel with a great Scenic view

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and great scenic view
Cons: More parking space
The hotel was awesome with very friendly staff and very co-operative operation manager. I had a great time staying in the hotel. The main quality of the staff is their hospitality giving it an edge to the other hotels there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but Smiley!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Location: Awesome location with best access to everything in Pokhara.
Great hotel with good services. We had a room in the back building and somehow the smell of sewage was overwhelming... It would've been a very good stay (and rating from us) if it wasn't for that smell which was there all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tarik from Istanbul, Turkey

One of the nicest hotels in Pokhara.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Management is very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Bathrooms can be improved.
Location: Hiking, trekking, paragliding, rafting, ultralight flying
We have stayed for a short duration in Landmark hotel. The location is excellent and the management is very friendly and helpful. They have guided us to the best attractions through the most trustworthy associates. We were very pleased with our stay. I would definitely recommend if you are planning to stay in Pokhara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice In Pokhara

Posted Feb 26, 2013
A good hotel choice, in the context of Pokhara, due to its good location, relatively comfortable rooms and lobby with wifi (not good but no worse than anywhere else in Pokhara) and reasonably good restaurant for breakfast and other meals (room service available, reasonably priced and fairly prompt). Hotel staff told us that the hotel advertises and targets primarily guests from Asia and, secondarily, Europe. Accordingly we were the only Americans there during our 4 day stay. Room on 5th floor yielded great views of Annapurnas when they were "out" but note hotel has no elevator.
4 out of 5
by yuxin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels