Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Bad Karma

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I cannot recommend. This hotel has exploited the earthquake for profit. What a shame!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Stayed in June 2015 (post earthquake)

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was nice though what sets it apart is the excellant staff at the front desk. They were helpful above and beyond what would ordinarily be expected. Additionally they serve (included in my room cost) an excellant buffet breakfast which included made to order eggs. Pokhara has not been harmed by the earthquake and we did not experience even one aftershock. If you want a reasonably priced trip to a lovely part of Nepal, then Temple Tree will suit you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Ireland

Great Hotel, Great Service!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was our Honeymoon & we wanted something top-notch. Temple Tree certainly met our expectations. It was a beautiful hotel in a great location. The staff simply coundn't do enough for us and I can only say that they were outstanding. The breakfast was also great with plenty of choice and good food. I'd highly recommend this hotel for any occasion, but especially to unwind after a Trek.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Rio de Janeiro

Boa localização

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, próximo a restaurantes, bares e comércio local, boa internet e hotel extremamente agradável. O café da manhã deixa um pouco a desejar...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inverness scotland

Relaxing oasis in pokhara

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nice grounds to sit and relax in. Clean and felt safe.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Boating, shopping, visiting town.
Beautiful setting and warm welcome. Friendly staff were very helpful .
4 out of 5
by KAORU from JAPAN

連泊したいホテルです

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
こじんまりとした部屋でしたが、清潔感がありよかったです。スパではゆったりとサウナに入ってからマッサージをしてもらいました。気持ちよかったです。朝食もおいしかったです。空港までのトランスポーテーションサービス(無料)もありがたかったです。 ただ、部屋のバスアメニティにコンディショナーが無かったので髪が「キシキシ」って感じになってしまいました。持参をお勧めします。私は町で購入しました。
5 out of 5
by fabio from Seabra - Bahia

Excelente!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel nota 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel comfortable and friendly service

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Spent two days at Temple Tree and had an excellent stay. Room 42 has superb views of the mountains
5 out of 5
by Annemarie3175 from Melbourne Australia

A paradise in the middle of supurb scenery

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The location was breathtaking, views of mountains all around. Great service, fantastic pool and bar. Great snacks at poolside. A real oasis after trekking or just a place to sit back and chill.