Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Close to restaurants and shops

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Calm neighborhood with many nice restaurants and shops nearby. Good cheap food or more stylish digs, all in the same area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Would never stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Everything is in poor condition. It was me and my wife and they inly gave us one pillow . we requested one more and they acted rude and never gave it to us. The furniture is old ajd dirty most of it broken. The bathroom was really moldy. And the staf was always rude and never even smiled like they hated their jobs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very uncorfortable, the staff is not very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming rooms in a safe and nice location

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi never worked in the rooms, no remote control for TV, no breakfast because kitchen was broken, missing towels and door key didn't work twice. Else, it was a good experience and a lot of potential to improve with marginal costs for the management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location spacious suits

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Clean hotel staff very helpful and accommodating spacious rooms great location close to all imenities. Supplied hot plate microwave fridge . Only issue temperamental WiFi
1 out of 5
by Guillermo

GM Virginia USA

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was delayed at the airport until 3:00 am and arrived to the hotel at 4:00 a,m. I was received by a young man that his greeting not that pleasant he started by telling me that the check out time was at 12:00 noon, I showed him a copy of my reservation from Hotels.com that read that check out time was at 1:00 p.m. he told me that what I had did not count what was valid was the policy book that he had, after discussing the issue for about 15 minutes I decided to stay, when I went to my room the room there was an unpleasant odor in the room that I had to open the window in the bathroom, the room is not the most attractive to enjoy and I do not believe that I got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is having poor internet connectivity. They serve breakfast after 8:30 AM only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive and nothing confortable

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Not electricity on the bathroom, continental breakfast only coffee an cereal. Kitchen without microwave and glasses and silverware, toilet papers needed to ask for more, towels dirty. Not internet service. They offer all a mention, but they do not have it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
You get what you pay for, it was clean but definitely ready for upgrade, good location, great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location, good eats
Give you the feeling of a creepy Motel. I will never stay in this place again