Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Excellent service, nice suites, business environment, good food at the hotel’s restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel close to convention

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Outside signalization of hotel name.
Location: There is heavy traffic all around. There is heavy traffic all over Mexico City. Plan accordingly.
The hotel is a bit hard to find, location wise. Signs outside are not visible from a certain distance. Everything else about the hotel is top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Very conveniet hotel with very good ubication

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: it is very comfortable and has a very good location
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Location: conveniant
Very nice, people are friendly very friendly. The bar is very nice place to receive friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very convenient location. The hotel is a bit dated, specially the TVs; but works well for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Not good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Too much price for rooms and pretty ordinary breakfast Front desk staff behaviour is not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Rude behaviour of Staff

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The Complain about this hotel is rude behaviour of front desk staff.Highly non cooperative attitude. Internet is terrible.This hotel is Charging too much amount for rooms and providing poor facilities. I believe big five stars hotels are better because these hotels has International reputation. I will not recommend this hotel. If you want to go through the same experience then by all means go and stay in this hotel. Helpful 0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Funny smell, in room. Stall slow and was clogged. Not fixed even after pointing out. Horrible restaurant. Very bad food. I would not recommend to anybody. Also in A. Rey bad location for traffic. Hard to get anywhere from that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Very large rooms

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Location: The location is good by ca or cab, not too bad on foot.
The rooms are apartments, very large. The place offers lots of amenities at a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

My room was dirty, dust, dirt sheets, the bathub

Posted Sep 9, 2017
My room was dirty, dust, dirt sheets with pubic hair, bathub had pubic hair all over. The f.desk mngr changed me to another room next day. The taxi did not gave me my receipt when drove me to the airport. One restaurant waitress was not kind to me. The f.desk on duty didn't provide me a mobile charger, said: come over and charge your phonr downstairs (almost midnight). I will neves come back here.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Meh!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Would only recommend this for business and even then it's not great for the price ... very slow service for things like laundry (important on business trips) and wifi connection was constantly on and off ... also important on business trips. The staff were ok but the front staff were very rude and standoffish, restaurant staff were at least cheerful and helpful.