Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great staff, nice clean room and wonderful breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Perfect quit hotel, excelent for family

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everything just perfect! Very good location, is our second time staying at the hotel; breakfast is wonderful....I recommend it for sure!!!!!!.....excelent for rest also, very comfortable and quit rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Guadalupe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we hope to have you back soon. Nice day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and spacious. Staff was very helpful.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice and spacious room. Staff was very helpful. We did not get the time to check out the spa. It was a bit noisy due to constructions but overall we are very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Excellent service, nice suites, business environment, good food at the hotel’s restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel close to convention

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Outside signalization of hotel name.
Location: There is heavy traffic all around. There is heavy traffic all over Mexico City. Plan accordingly.
The hotel is a bit hard to find, location wise. Signs outside are not visible from a certain distance. Everything else about the hotel is top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Very conveniet hotel with very good ubication

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: it is very comfortable and has a very good location
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Location: conveniant
Very nice, people are friendly very friendly. The bar is very nice place to receive friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very convenient location. The hotel is a bit dated, specially the TVs; but works well for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Not good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Too much price for rooms and pretty ordinary breakfast Front desk staff behaviour is not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Rude behaviour of Staff

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The Complain about this hotel is rude behaviour of front desk staff.Highly non cooperative attitude. Internet is terrible.This hotel is Charging too much amount for rooms and providing poor facilities. I believe big five stars hotels are better because these hotels has International reputation. I will not recommend this hotel. If you want to go through the same experience then by all means go and stay in this hotel. Helpful 0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Funny smell, in room. Stall slow and was clogged. Not fixed even after pointing out. Horrible restaurant. Very bad food. I would not recommend to anybody. Also in A. Rey bad location for traffic. Hard to get anywhere from that hotel.