Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel in Polanco

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Paid 60 dollars a night for a room with no key, because it wasn't working and the watter didnt work for 2 days. People were super kind, but I think this is what you pay for a cheap hotel that is always going to have some problems going on. Cute building and GREAT location, if you want to walk everywhere, this is the place to be. I guess I was a bit unlucky.
1 out of 5
by kengo

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The worst experience ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
You can walk around polanco area, restaurants , cafe .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: personnel, the receptionist to be honest, a little rude
Location: location excellent
Again, great location, safe, which is important in mexico, rooms big enough and confortable, they could improve bathroom installations and personal treatment...the rest ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

best location !!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Affordable and in a great location ! Don't expect this place to be the Ritz Carlton . I stayed here for 12 days and it was very clean and some of the staff spoke English . Room keys worked just fine and plenty of hot water . Security always on staff. I had a great experience here . if your planning to stay in Mexico City for a few days then I would recommend the Hyatt or the intercontinental but if your planning to stay for a week or more than look for places like these .
5 out of 5
by Omar

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised! The rooms, the service, and the area were really great and with easy access to many destinations. I am coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Got a room on the first floor next to the reception which was not as nice as the rest of the hotel. Unfortunately there was a lot of door banging going on most throughout the night which made getting a full night of sleep very difficult. Room was clean but without a window. Towels very new and fluffy. Breakfast was good. Nice staff and great area
4 out of 5
by massimo from Miami

Good option

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Large suite. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Eliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amada from San Antonio Tx

Bare necessities

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Make sure they explain how keys work & the AC. Great location, made up the short comings. Weak wifi, rough towels, not greatest but definitely not the worst.