Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Absolutely perfect location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was in a small square, but close enough to the main square. Loved our time there and plan to return. Only trouble we had was having someone available in reception we had no phone to call upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely house right in the centre of the old town

Posted Sep 10, 2015
More than we hoped for. Not a bedroom but a whole house with a roof terrace with sea views. Great place, lovely town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2015 by alberto, Hotel Management
grazie a presto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un grazioso quadretto

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Romantico,grazioso e curato. Il mio ragazzo ed io abbiamo alloggiato presso la camera Superior Romantic: camera piccolina come ogni alloggio di Polignano (ex città di pescatori) ma tutto coccolo!Proprietari e personale molto gentili e disponibili ad ogni richiesta. Consigliato. 🌟
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Perfect hotel! We hadden ons geen beter kunnen inbeelden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Weekend San Valentino

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Il b&b Dei Serafini si è rivelato davvero per quello che è....semplicemente fantastico!!! Anche se abbiamo pernottato una sola notte la camera era davvero accogliente e molto funzionale,il proprietario gentilissimo.Che dire....???Ci rivedremo presto.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2015 by alberto, Hotel Management
grazie per le sue parole gentili a rivederci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ciao Bello from Rimini RN, Italia

Incantevole Polignano

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Tranquillità e intimità
Location: Stupenda Polignano!
Stupendo appartamentino situato nel centro storico della città. Arredamento curato nei minimi particolari, completo di tutto. Non si può accedere con la macchina, perciò consigliamo di lasciarla fuori dalle mura (ci sono parcheggi sia a pagamento che gratuiti nelle viette intorno) oppure chiedere per il quello privato (a pagamento). Colazione nel loro bar completa di tutto!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2015 by alberto, Hotel Management
grazie per le sue parole gentili a rivederci presto