Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Friendly staff, centrally located, beautiful view from our room, nice breakfast with homemade cakes. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good B&B.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty little town out of a very average Bari. If u need to stay at Bari get out of town and pick this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fabulous location,delightful owner, excellent B&B!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We arrived from Bari at night feeling a daunted by having to find Malu, to fight for a parking space in a small village with thousands of others looking for a piece of the action. Paolo, Malu's delightful owner made the experience easy and our stay in Polignano unforgettable! We will come back! And what a view from the terrazzo where we had breakfast! 😎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!!
Location: Short walk to beautiful town.
Great location with beautiful sea view!! Breakfast fresh & taken on the terrace overlooking the stunning town, a real bonus! Staff friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Pittsburgh

Great View!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great view from the suite with a view! The breakfast spread was ok, but the view from the room more than made up for anything! Hotel seemed newly renovated which was nice. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hermosa Beach, CA

Hotel with nice located in beautiful town

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: staff was excellent, rooms were clean
Cons: Rooms have small windows
Location: grottos, octopus fishing right outside in the morning
I was greeted by entire family that ran the hotel, I wouldn't call in B&B because it ran more like hotel that provided breakfast on top of their terrace over loooking the water. Great staff, parking!, my favorite city in Italy, amazing restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Indiana

Great Experience

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great the view was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really great stay! The owners are very involved and take great pride in the business which shows. The area is great to wonder around and take in the sights and multiple bars and restaurants dot the streets of old town.