Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Very tastefully decorated.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Very nice views.
Might be a little difficult to find, however it is a fantastic place. Great people, great location,exceptional dinner. I can fully recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un expérience différente

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner et restaurant très bon
Cons: Lumière dans les chambres
excellent accueil, personnel professionnel chambre quadruple un peu petite, et malheureusement très sombre. piscine agréable, mais froide.
5 out of 5
by Hanna from Stockholm

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helt magiska två dygn med fantastiska omgivningar, god mat, svalkande pool och trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Det ligger ju lite off och vägen dit var inte i det bästa skicket om en säger så men fortfarande - En riktigt pärla!
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely agriturismo in a scenic and peaceful location, ideal for some down time and relaxation. Staff were helpful and extremely friendly. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 7, 2016
Is a kind a place you need to go back is magical Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 26, 2016
A truly special place. Beautufully renovated, stunning location, excellent staff and outstanding food. What more could you ask for........
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Frankfurt

Masseria Susafa is a reason to return to Sicily!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at Masseria Susafa was clearly the highlight of the trip to Sicily. It's the perfect spot to unwind, enjoy excellent local food, spend time at the pool or in the garden or on the rooftop... The rooms have a local touch and are carefully decorated. A day at Masseria Susafa starts with probably the most delicious breakfast one can imagine - the bread still warm...local products...all arranged with love and passion. Dinner in the restaurant is also delicious. There is also a bar, a pool and plenty of space for every guest.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

För en riktig semester

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bra ställe om man verkligen vill vila på sin semester. Fina landskap och alla bekvämligheter som behövs.
5 out of 5
by Stanislaw

Stillig, avsides liggende hotell

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Masseria Susafa ligger litt avsides; det er et fint sted for avkobling , natur og utflukter i Medonie nasjonalparken. Hotellet med baren i restauranten er plassert i gamle, flott restaurerte gårdsbygningene. Stedet har stil, men atkomst kan bli litt vanskelig i perioder med mye regn pga et par km vei uten asfalt. Utmerket service og mat: frokost og middag. Fint bad, gjennomsnittlig rom uten TV.